ZZE123

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

tte

ZZE123

Postby tte » December 12th, 2007, 11:27 am

How many ZZE123's are their in trini, yall come forward nah. I only know of me and mih boy adam. Im sure their is atleast 1 z touring fielder i saw, look sick. :D

gundelero

Postby gundelero » December 12th, 2007, 12:50 pm

what engine a ZZE123 has?

tte

Postby tte » December 12th, 2007, 1:25 pm

2zzge

Postby Hook » December 12th, 2007, 2:30 pm

I've only seen urs and a silver one...PBS methinx

Postby eliteauto » December 12th, 2007, 2:57 pm

there are about 6 Z touring Fielders and about 8 RUNx, Z Tourer Vtec on the forum has one

Postby Hook » December 12th, 2007, 5:14 pm

lol....like u taking inventory or wha?

Postby eliteauto » December 12th, 2007, 8:03 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops:

awesomeandre

Postby awesomeandre » December 12th, 2007, 9:14 pm

today i saw a fielder with rear disc and on the back had 1.8 is this the one in question

bronze in colour

tte

Postby tte » December 13th, 2007, 10:01 am

nah, that one is the 1zz-fe. I find the owners of these said machines should post man. :shock: Leh we link a scene.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » December 13th, 2007, 12:57 pm

Local fielders with rear disc are 1zz-fes. FU fielders with rear disc from OEM are 2zz Z Aerotourers....or aftermarket disc setups on normal fielders. All other JDM spec fielders have rear drum.

I know of maybe 5 or 6 fielder aerotourers....and i think 3 or 4 Runx Z Aerotourers.

Thing is half the Fielder Zs have some really sedate drivers. And well I know yours, adams and another guys Runx, but thats about it really. Seen a couple 1.5 Runx as well.

There is a white Fielder...no badging, manual, extremmmelyly loud exhaust, agressive driver.......that i've seen in the west. Cant confirm the engine.....but he had an extremmmely long third gear....lol!!!

Postby Hook » December 13th, 2007, 4:51 pm

lol....it have a blasphemous muthaf.... with a red top SR20 toebow in a fielder....saw it by Andy's electrical a few months back....*stewpsss* dat man need Christ in his life :lol:

tte

Postby tte » December 14th, 2007, 9:24 am

Satan must be come for him in the night and possess his ass. ow he could do that. Gih meh his plates ah go embarrass him. :lol: dun know. :fist: nissan

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » December 14th, 2007, 10:59 am

Yes.....ah know of this fielder.......Holy fack!

Ah wondering if is him self i see in deigo. That was a white fielder ent?

On the way home i spotted another sedate Fielder Z Aero. Well at least he had the badge and the black interior. Couldnt see the tach to confirm. It was auto......and he had the oem hubcaps on stellies...so i couldnt confirm the rear discs. Man was driving like sunday afternoon yes. :lol: :lol:

Z Tourer vtec

Postby Z Tourer vtec » December 16th, 2007, 2:18 pm

west soiiiidddeeeeeee....represent with the gold and white !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tte

Postby tte » December 19th, 2007, 4:31 pm

I think i see th car in traffic yesterday. Exhaust lound no BUGWAAANAAA. Sound nice doh. Dno if its a Z Aero Fielder thow. It was manual. I likey. Wish dese men would come forth so we can multiply. :fadein:

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » December 28th, 2007, 2:42 pm

i had some experience with these 1.8 fielders on the highway , they have nice acceleration by far but they cant leave the 3zz on the stretch well at least my car, actually i managed to pass him at about 180km or so.....

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » December 31st, 2007, 10:09 am

^^ yuh talking 1zz or 2zz. Actually I find it hard to believe that the 3zz can outrun the 1zz. Thats a 25hp and a 25lb/ft difference we talking about.

But then...all fielders are JDM and thus all have speed limiters after 180kmph. All 3zz corollas are singapore market and have no speedcuts.

But for sure no 3zz will catch up to my 1zz in a straight line until speedcut. Unless he has a host of modifications. 1.8 Fielder transmission ratios are also shorter than the 1.5/1.6 sedans so that also helps.

For surrreeee......a 2zz-ge fielder will rape any of the lower corollas/fielders....until speedcut that is.

comutech

Re: ZZE123

Postby comutech » December 31st, 2007, 12:17 pm

tte wrote:How many ZZE123's are their in trini, yall come forward nah. I only know of me and mih boy adam. Im sure their is atleast 1 z touring fielder i saw, look sick. :D

There is a few I know of mostly fielders in auto don’t know anyone who has a manual fielder. Why are you so interested in quantity you should be concerned with what they added to the beast.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » December 31st, 2007, 1:38 pm

^^ ah think he just wanted to know to create a lil community. So they can exchange ideas...etc.

cjawahir

Postby cjawahir » January 1st, 2008, 9:04 am

TRDGUY wrote:i had some experience with these 1.8 fielders on the highway , they have nice acceleration by far but they cant leave the 3zz on the stretch well at least my car, actually i managed to pass him at about 180km or so.....

the fielder have speed cut at about 110 mph .

cj

Return to “TOYOTA”