Toyota Yaris

Posted: December 7th, 2007, 8:58 am
by Dust in yuh face
I need an opinion, does anyone think that the New Yaris is kinda a Ladies Car?

Posted: December 8th, 2007, 5:52 pm
by M-Tech
It is nice but consider the new 2008 Corolla.. It's kinda like a bigger Yaris.. I don't know the price of the Yaris but the Corolla ranges from $136,000.00 to $215,000.00 with four models..

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 8:48 am
by Strauss
The new yaris actually looks good.

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 9:48 am
by [X]~Outlaw
^^ i concur

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 11:20 am
by Terran
There's a white Yaris I see ever so often along the East-West corridor... sitting well on 17" 18" chromes.... looks awesome!

The interior is much more refined, yet simple. It could pass as small luxury car.

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 12:39 pm
by Vman
The new yaris isn't bad....a steep change in looks from the past models

Posted: December 11th, 2007, 4:37 pm
by eliteauto
I find it's nice

Posted: December 12th, 2007, 11:15 am
by tte
I like it, especially wid the full kit.

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 12:12 pm
by RollaCoaster
yeah, you could make it look more masculine with some rims and the kit

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 2:42 pm
by ilovebeti
the old one could look like this:

new one will look much sweeter.

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 3:49 pm
by honda hoe
ziglas kill it :|

Posted: December 18th, 2007, 3:55 pm
by ilovebeti
Zigla doh make RS GT's :|

Posted: January 2nd, 2008, 2:05 pm
by tte
I always like the older model sedan and hatch. Everyone seemed to hate it. All it needed was rims and to drop and it looks mad.....well to me.

Posted: January 2nd, 2008, 7:59 pm
by cjawahir
i think it looks good Image

Posted: January 2nd, 2008, 9:21 pm
by ilovebeti
better than an almera anyday :wink: