WTK: TOYOTA ALTIS
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 9:17 am
by ztune
WHUZ UP WID DIS RIDE?...WHUT DO U TINK ABOUT IT?...DOES IT HAVE ANY POTENTIAL?....SEEERUSLY TINKIN BOUT BUYIN ONE INSTEAD OF A TS
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 9:28 am
by ztune
if ullyuh discuss dis already, send me d link nah, pls

Posted: July 20th, 2007, 9:32 am
by Silvafoxx
Mom bought one. I like the ride, compaired to my B13. No big Differance from the corolla, except the front and back lights.. 1.6VVT-I engine. Interior in the same ole ... $103 000 on the road..
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 10:10 am
by ztune
where u bought urs?
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 11:01 am
by vintagestyles
Yeah, my sis have one also. She paid $100k but the price gone up since... about $103 - 106k now. I find it real nice but ah still prefer my fielder
Ah think it comes with a 3ZZ engine which apparently isn't as fuel efficient as the 1NZ but wah yuh go do! And I know them recent toyota engines have little or no performance parts available.
Toyota advertising a set of aftermarket parts like wing mirrors, mudguards etc. for it now, so basic body parts shouldn't be a problem.
Posted: July 20th, 2007, 11:06 am
by Silvafoxx
R and R in Couva .. I think..