WTK: TOYOTA ALTIS

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

ztune

WTK: TOYOTA ALTIS

Postby ztune » July 20th, 2007, 9:17 am

WHUZ UP WID DIS RIDE?...WHUT DO U TINK ABOUT IT?...DOES IT HAVE ANY POTENTIAL?....SEEERUSLY TINKIN BOUT BUYIN ONE INSTEAD OF A TS

ztune

Postby ztune » July 20th, 2007, 9:28 am

if ullyuh discuss dis already, send me d link nah, pls :mrgreen:

Silvafoxx

Postby Silvafoxx » July 20th, 2007, 9:32 am

Mom bought one. I like the ride, compaired to my B13. No big Differance from the corolla, except the front and back lights.. 1.6VVT-I engine. Interior in the same ole ... $103 000 on the road..

ztune

Postby ztune » July 20th, 2007, 10:10 am

where u bought urs?

vintagestyles

Postby vintagestyles » July 20th, 2007, 11:01 am

Yeah, my sis have one also. She paid $100k but the price gone up since... about $103 - 106k now. I find it real nice but ah still prefer my fielder :D
Ah think it comes with a 3ZZ engine which apparently isn't as fuel efficient as the 1NZ but wah yuh go do! And I know them recent toyota engines have little or no performance parts available.
Toyota advertising a set of aftermarket parts like wing mirrors, mudguards etc. for it now, so basic body parts shouldn't be a problem.

Silvafoxx

Postby Silvafoxx » July 20th, 2007, 11:06 am

R and R in Couva .. I think..

Return to “TOYOTA”