fielder trim levels?
Posted: June 20th, 2007, 7:44 pm
by altec
what are the difference between the different trim levelsof the fielder eg. X, G, X ltd? The G is more expensive than the X, but what are the "extras"?
Posted: June 21st, 2007, 1:41 pm
by aR&D
i'm thinking engine size and transmission: tiptronic business nah
Posted: June 21st, 2007, 7:12 pm
by vintagestyles
Check out this link
http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog/toyot ... er/2002_9/
Yuh could click on each one and get details on each..
Might not be exaclty what u looking for, but it's the best I find so far.
Posted: June 21st, 2007, 9:46 pm
by altec
that is what I was looking for, thanks.
next question; is the nav screen in english, and does the fielder come with a built in dvd player to use with the nav screen ?
Posted: June 23rd, 2007, 3:22 pm
by seanf3000
^^depends on which option the buyer in japan took, but you can get a nav screen with built in dvd player. Think it is in japanese tho.
Only the S and Z variations offer different engine options. The S comes with the 1zz-fe and the Z with the 2zz-ge. The X, and X-G edition are all 1.5s. They also come in 4wd variants cept for the Z.