20 VALVEW MECHANICS
Posted: March 17th, 2007, 12:50 pm
by pbf1940
All 20 valve men that have reputable mechanics and not the aholes that does just change yuh fluids and plugs and call that ah effin tune up...... post your mechanic so that we can all benefit
If you have been wronged by a psuedo mechanic by all means let us
know
Posted: March 18th, 2007, 12:52 am
by mrboxman
motozone simmons i had good experience with him
d man know his way around a toyota engine
Posted: March 18th, 2007, 9:43 am
by pbf1940
Nice, a response! so mrboxman where is this guy located
Posted: March 18th, 2007, 11:47 am
by mrboxman
motozone in St James on the flyover if u heading east into stjames
they race with a silvertop and a 16v
so they sometimes have access to parts
Posted: March 18th, 2007, 12:14 pm
by Tsuchiya
motozone simmons i had good experience with him
d man know his way around a toyota engine
X 2...he was born with a 20v con rod as a femur

Posted: March 18th, 2007, 1:30 pm
by mrboxman
haha fuh real
at first he doh look like the type to be the specialist that he is
but when he open he mout d man know his shizzle
Posted: March 18th, 2007, 11:16 pm
by Metallicork
any in south???
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 1:53 am
by pbf1940
excellent! buh wait st james waaayyyyyyyyyyyy....steups I will have to leave 19 with him when Im at work
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 11:58 am
by Aarong420
thats the only mechanic youll could recommend for 20V?....well i guess he mus be some level of good then...i feel i go check him out yes, dis 4A playin de arse.
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 4:00 pm
by mrboxman
k i went to check him today he moved to morvant
right opposite neal and massy
his number is
787 8693
tell hiim marcus senn yuh
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 8:11 pm
by smokey1275
in south , well besides the toyota dealership , Nasscott has got alot of info and great advice , not to sure about the mechanical side though.
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 8:12 pm
by Metallicork
none in south???
Posted: March 19th, 2007, 8:17 pm
by conswaylos
aye alyuh froget ah big toyota man in freeport . laro .
i cya give direction or ah number but hes done some work for ppl i know and he does do plenty racing cars and thing. probly some one heard of him and could shine some light.
Posted: March 21st, 2007, 5:38 pm
by smokey1275
what about mr. stewart up in diego martin ????
Posted: March 24th, 2007, 7:10 pm
by pbf1940
mrboxman wrote:k i went to check him today he moved to morvant
right opposite neal and massy
his number is
787 8693
tell hiim marcus senn yuh
big move boxman
its just wednesday night on the way home some man with a corolla wagon bust the *** outta me man Sunday morning I removing them silencers and vibssin that man in Morvant then is me an he again
BE WARNED!
Posted: March 24th, 2007, 10:55 pm
by mrboxman
haha cool
Posted: March 25th, 2007, 7:12 pm
by smokey1275
will be rebuilding a 20v silver top , and prepping for about 180 hp , if any of you guys would like to follow up on the build , no problem just call before you pass through and bring a six pack.
Posted: October 31st, 2008, 11:41 pm
by eliteauto
bump
Posted: October 31st, 2008, 11:48 pm
by Zeriam
scar concepts in P.Town
Posted: November 2nd, 2008, 10:52 am
by dutyspeed
the bess man 2 check iz cyclops,located in el dorado
Posted: November 2nd, 2008, 8:03 pm
by sadique
i agree wit Z...SCARCONCEPTS...dem fellas real good! check tem out!

Posted: November 9th, 2008, 4:02 pm
by razman292
cyclops is ah good 1 to any 1 that knows him will say he's good he did some work on my sliver top some time ago
Posted: January 12th, 2009, 10:03 pm
by bird want a ride
Looking to buy a ae111,I want a good to service It?which part in Diego Martin