The official gun talk / buss up mouth / jump out thread !

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 25th, 2010, 3:23 pm

lol sinister that 20v cant make in this run need a nze for u to run
yea boy corolla dude my car down so that run go be next time so i go give u time to get ur sheit together

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 25th, 2010, 3:26 pm

u know this 3s go make that gze look easy

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 25th, 2010, 5:39 pm

lol dont study abt me,, hurry up wit ur cyar...... by d time i will look for ah run with 1 ah dem 20V men, "Sinister_Audio" .......>>>... so any1 ? >>>

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 25th, 2010, 6:32 pm

word son

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 28th, 2010, 9:54 pm

jackyboy30 ah have ah Gaza tuned ee90 fo yuh to run

the driver is a real gunta and he hate to lose :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 28th, 2010, 10:54 pm

corolladude,ah want ah run next week sir

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 29th, 2010, 5:19 am

corolladude wrote:lol dont study abt me,, hurry up wit ur cyar...... by d time i will look for ah run with 1 ah dem 20V men, "Sinister_Audio" .......>>>... so any1 ? >>>

i'm not running a 3zz, are you insane?
fuel economy ftw

.... note to 80% of toyota drivers, dont drive slow cars fast :idea:

[spoiler]4AGE, 4AGZE, 4EFTE & 3SGTE are mostly race inspired engines, some being supercharged, some being turbocharged, some as an NA factory engine having 1 more valve per cylinder.
[/spoiler]

btw, im ready when you are ;)

and for those starlet owners...
4efte Apexi Power FC for sale without controller

see thread here:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums//vi ... 65#4368365
Last edited by Sinister_Audio on March 30th, 2010, 4:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » March 29th, 2010, 10:43 am

^^^ 4sgte??? Care to explatiate..!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 29th, 2010, 11:09 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aHAvaJ_5H68&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x402061&color2=0x9461ca" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed><

^ lol

psycostud666

Postby psycostud666 » March 29th, 2010, 11:27 pm

Fellars serious about the runnings.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 30th, 2010, 2:23 am

haydn28 wrote:jackyboy30 ah have ah Gaza tuned ee90 fo yuh to run

the driver is a real gunta and he hate to lose :|

hmmm he boostin if is aint 20v make no sense i go have to come with the nze

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 30th, 2010, 4:26 am

josh.dookie wrote:^^^ 3sgte??? Care to explatiate..!

typo

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » March 30th, 2010, 12:32 pm

scene, i saying allyuh fellas buildin all sorta ting lol!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 30th, 2010, 2:03 pm

but it IS possible ;)

Postby eliteauto » March 30th, 2010, 2:45 pm

4SGE would serve what purpose? taking a 1.8 economy and bolting the GE head of a 2liter? The 5SGE makes more sense cause it increases displacement

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 30th, 2010, 4:34 pm

gze! an done d talk..... 0X

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 31st, 2010, 4:40 pm

eliteauto wrote:4SGE would serve what purpose? taking a 1.8 economy and bolting the GE head of a 2liter? The 5SGE makes more sense cause it increases displacement

a 3sge head is better that a 4sfe there is no 4sge i know men would use the 5sfe block a 2.2 l with the 3sge or 3sgte head

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 31st, 2010, 4:43 pm

yea gze is a very good engine take ut the supercharger n turbo it internals done forge

Postby eliteauto » April 1st, 2010, 12:33 am

jackyboy30 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:4SGE would serve what purpose? taking a 1.8 economy and bolting the GE head of a 2liter? The 5SGE makes more sense cause it increases displacement

a 3sge head is better that a 4sfe there is no 4sge i know men would use the 5sfe block a 2.2 l with the 3sge or 3sgte head

so you're repeating what I said?

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 1st, 2010, 1:11 am

are u blind thats not what u say 4sfe is is 1.8 it have no 4sge i said 3sge or 3sgte which is 2.0 with a 5sfe 2.2 block which it have no 5sge learn ur sheit son

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 1st, 2010, 2:48 am

C9 IYMC!

Postby eliteauto » April 1st, 2010, 8:33 am

jackyboy30 wrote:are u blind thats not what u say 4sfe is is 1.8 it have no 4sge i said 3sge or 3sgte which is 2.0 with a 5sfe 2.2 block which it have no 5sge learn ur sheit son

Now "son" you need to learn you sheit

see the part I bolded, if you're not familiar with Toyota engines and their engine codes I suggest you go pee and go in your bed, than try to look bright, for your edification the term "FE" refers to a narrow angle economy fuel injected head and "GE" refers to a wide angle (true twin cam) performance head ergo if one says 4SGE one would know it's a frank of a 1.8 4S block added to a 3SGE head since that would be a drop in displacement most won't go that way unless there's a specific reason, unlike the 5S which bumps displacement to 2.2 (making it a stroker kit for the 3S

same as the GAZA men would say 5EFTE or 5EFTHE, which everyone (well except you) would know is a 5EFE or 5EFHE to which a 4EFTE head and turbo bolt ons has been added

so the lesson of the day is....engine codes relate to both the head and block....the head used in conjunction with the block determines how the engine is called ( by owners and tuners)...

you're a noob who probably is a Haynes manual tuner (worse than a Google tuner) guess you think Honda makes a B16A/B20 Frank actually called a CRVtec?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 1st, 2010, 8:40 am

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
sad

Postby A172 » April 1st, 2010, 9:02 am

eliteauto, yuh hadda excuse 'im

after all, he really thinks a 3S ae80 is...."fast" *snicker*

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 1st, 2010, 11:29 am

OHHHHHH SNAP a Haynes Manual tuner , Dawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwgiiieeeeee

psycostud666

Postby psycostud666 » April 1st, 2010, 12:34 pm

Just for the Toyota enthusiast .....

Toyota Motor Corporation has produced a wide variety of automobile engines. The company follows a simple naming system for their modern engines:
The first numeric characters specify the engine block's generation
The next one or two letters specify the engine family
The suffix (separated by a dash) specifies the features of the engine:
Suffix Feature
A Valvematic variable lift intake head
B Twin SU-style side-draft carburetors
After 2000 indicates E85 Ethanol fuel.[citation needed]
C Carburated / California Emissions Controlled
D Twin Downdraft carburetors
E Electronic Fuel injection
F Economy narrow-angle valve DOHC
G Performance wide-angle valve DOHC
H High compression like 9.8:1 (example: 5E-FHE)
High pressure charged (example: 2L-THE)
I Single-point fuel injection
J Autochoke (Early models) or unknown pollution control
L Transverse
M Philippines' market (meaning unknown)
N CNG fuel
P LPG fuel
R Low Compression (For 87 and below octane fuel)
S Swirl intake (1980s)
SE Direct injection (1990s)
T Turbocharged
U With Catalytic converter Japan-spec emissions
V Common Rail Diesel Injection (D-4D)
X Atkinson cycle (typically also indicates a Hybrid engine, as Toyota only uses the Atkinson cycle with hybrids)
Z Supercharged
Note: Other manufacturers may modify the engine after it has left the Toyota factory but the engine still keeps the original Toyota designation. For example, Lotus added a supercharger to the 2ZZ-GE in some versions of the Lotus Elise and Exige but it is still labelled 2ZZ-GE, not 2ZZ-GZE.
For Example
4A-GE
4 - 4th generation engine in the A engine family
A - The Engine Family it is in
G - Wide-angle dual camshaft
E - Electronically Fuel Injected
22R-TEC
22 - 22nd Generation Engine In The R Engine Family
R - The Engine Family it is in
T - Turbocharged
E - Electronically Fuel Injected
C - California Emission Controlled

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 1st, 2010, 1:33 pm

A172 wrote:eliteauto, yuh hadda excuse 'im

after all, he really thinks a 3S ae80 is...."fast" *snicker*

yea my sheit slow n stock but i aint letin no stock 4efte or 20v play mad

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 1st, 2010, 1:46 pm

yea i could see u're one of them google tuners lol
some one must be tell u bout that a man go more do that frank only if he have the 4s in his car all ready u aint go see no one doin them thing jus so
Last edited by jackyboy30 on April 1st, 2010, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » April 1st, 2010, 1:46 pm

I'll agree with you there

you'd wash any stock 4efte or 20v

but ask yourself this: is that really an accomplishment? :|

rx80

Postby rx80 » April 1st, 2010, 1:58 pm

jackyboy30, Run meh nah? :D