1st Toyota meet 2010

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2010, 8:13 am

gt4tified wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:how about Month end? Price Plaza not bad

Sat. 30th.....Movietowne Chag. Wah allyuh sez?
maybe i could make that 1. not sure yet. where can i get forged internals for a 20valve

Postby A172 » January 16th, 2010, 10:44 am

shinakuma wrote:sti vs 5efte still on ?

good show last night

glad to see another brutally fast e-series on the scene

kudos to the driver and tuner. 8-)

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 16th, 2010, 12:09 pm

:| missed again...

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 16th, 2010, 1:37 pm

why is it almost every toyota thread i read honda hoe and pretty are most present?
Anyway In my humble opinion Friday after work is never going to be a good time for a tuner lime because Port of spain traffic as well as chaguanas traffic on a friday should be avoided like the plague for anyone driving cars with a performance clutch. so as long as toyota limes fall on a friday afternoon count me out.
I nominate Sat 30th January Movie town.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 16th, 2010, 3:08 pm

trd.sports.m wrote:why is it almost every toyota thread i read honda hoe and pretty are most present?

pretty like toyotas :)

and hoe like to see d back of them :twisted:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 16th, 2010, 3:31 pm

haydn28 wrote:
trd.sports.m wrote:why is it almost every toyota thread i read honda hoe and pretty are most present?

pretty like toyotas :)

and hoe like to see d back of them :twisted:

he doesnt have a choice

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 16th, 2010, 4:59 pm

^ you go ahead and chook thing........ remember what happen on facebook a few night ago....alt hem fass up men emo turbo was in full boost

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 17th, 2010, 2:47 pm

Anyway In my humble opinion Friday after work is never going to be a good time for a tuner lime because Port of spain traffic as well as chaguanas traffic on a friday should be avoided like the plague for anyone driving cars with a performance clutch. so as long as toyota limes fall on a friday afternoon count me out.

north again? allyuh like ah north eh....ent the last one was North? I say Price Plaza, Saturday 30 sound good but not North man :?

Postby gt4tified » January 17th, 2010, 3:39 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:

north again? allyuh like ah north eh....ent the last one was North? I say Price Plaza, Saturday 30 sound good but not North man :?

reddo_tuner, I think (but I could be wrong) that Kerron was supporting my suggestion of Movietowne CHAGUANAS. :shrug:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 17th, 2010, 10:30 pm

oh hor, scene, thais cool then :P

triniminie

Postby triniminie » January 18th, 2010, 5:49 pm

The 5efte put 20 lengths on the sti :twisted:

and all the rest of the Subaru's back peddle when they see licks share so :lol:

:pwned:

Postby A172 » January 18th, 2010, 5:58 pm

:| :| :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 18th, 2010, 6:25 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:

pleaseeeeeeee not the 30th. :(

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 18th, 2010, 6:29 pm

^^MD since u is d official photographer u go gey tha bligh 4 sure

is the 29th good?

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 18th, 2010, 6:39 pm

triniminie wrote:
The 5efte put 20 lengths on the sti :twisted:

and all the rest of the Subaru's back peddle when they see licks share so :lol:

:pwned:

[IMG::]http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn183/reddo_avitar/Very_interesting.jpg[/img]

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 18th, 2010, 6:47 pm

haydn28 wrote:^^MD since u is d official photographer u go gey tha bligh 4 sure

is the 29th good?

29th is good. thanks.

Postby gt4tified » January 18th, 2010, 7:02 pm

haydn28 wrote:^^MD since u is d official photographer u go gey tha bligh 4 sure

is the 29th good?

Friday is never a good day for me....and I already missed one cuz you all held it on a Friday. Buh waheva.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 18th, 2010, 7:09 pm

^^propose another date then , we go try to get a bess attendance

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 18th, 2010, 7:32 pm

wat about this weekend then ? i eh see gt4tified, in a long time so .. we hadda make a date he could make

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 19th, 2010, 12:36 am

31st is BYCC dex....why not at dex....or is that event to slow for allyuh streetracers

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 19th, 2010, 2:21 am

TRDcorolla wrote:31st is BYCC dex....why not at dex....or is that event to slow for allyuh streetracers

I was actually just going to suggest this when I read his post.

moti

Postby moti » January 19th, 2010, 10:27 am

nice dex it should be

lets recap the 31st of Jan

dex BYCC
drift at dex
toyota meet at dex

wow not missing this dex for sure :P

Postby eliteauto » January 19th, 2010, 10:42 am

moti, if you run ES this year what vehicle will you be using?

moti

Postby moti » January 19th, 2010, 10:52 am

eliteauto wrote:moti, if you run ES this year what vehicle will you be using?

the Primera as the corolla has not finished as yet :x

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 19th, 2010, 11:15 am

not a really big fan of the dex meets, i think that will be a bit confused

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 19th, 2010, 1:15 pm

i doh like dex. ill be there tho. i hadda shoot it :?

Postby gt4tified » January 19th, 2010, 8:06 pm

haydn28 wrote:^^propose another date then , we go try to get a bess attendance

But I did meng....look earlier on in de ched and you'll see.

Anywayz, dex date sounding good....hope the car 100% by then.... :roll:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 19th, 2010, 8:21 pm

dex date it is then :shock:

i will swing thru with the hilux :mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » January 19th, 2010, 9:29 pm

haydn28 wrote:dex date it is then :shock:

i will swing thru with the hilux :mrgreen:

Pass fi mih nah! :lol: