B20VTEK wrote:Knight1 wrote:NY4PD lets hear what mr2 u had and what do you mean by fully loaded( air condition? power steering? power door? wow sounds powerful!)
lets see some pics.
^^Must be the new(er) MR-S / MR-2 he's referring to?even those old dc2 type R going for 80k and over and i can tell u from experience the 20v can dust them away
This I have gotta see. I'm neither a Toyota nor Honda guy...but I'd have been putting my bets on the DC2!!!!
yeah this i gotta see
the fastest 20v i know about is a blue corolla real backfire
i used to beat that with my SiR steady
Zeriam wrote:B20VTEK wrote:Knight1 wrote:NY4PD lets hear what mr2 u had and what do you mean by fully loaded( air condition? power steering? power door? wow sounds powerful!)
lets see some pics.
^^Must be the new(er) MR-S / MR-2 he's referring to?even those old dc2 type R going for 80k and over and i can tell u from experience the 20v can dust them away
This I have gotta see. I'm neither a Toyota nor Honda guy...but I'd have been putting my bets on the DC2!!!!
yeah this i gotta see
the fastest 20v i know about is a blue corolla real backfire
i used to beat that with my SiR steady
have a look
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTeD9_Fa0iQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
corolladude wrote:but ah fine allyuh toyota men only have blasted mouth,,,,except "Zeriam"....but for the rest! geezzzz! allyuh only talking about toyota better than honda,,,but 9 outa 10 allyuh aint doing nothing to back up allyuh mouth! it have about 20 friggin 20v in this forum and about 5 3s that i know off, but is only talk.....go in d honda forum an see how real it is.......allyuh toyota men sh!tty!!!!.......trdboy...is ah big talker!! yuh shitty!