Death-Row wrote:so what is the best this toyota camp has to offer?
jackyboy30 wrote:
boy thats a old pic n u could see thats not in trini we dont have trains . i dont have a ae91 sir n that white starlet 4efte from trincity wouldnt stand chance . is only 1 of them gaza boys that reely workin haydn28 but he still aint ready for the fish van
jackyboy30 wrote:yea rx80 thats nice food for my mom altis
n eliteauto who u callin names u only here eye ballin people post callin someone forreal na n stop pretendin
haydn28 u aint have no choice but to lose thats jus how it is
haydn28 wrote:Death-Row wrote:so what is the best this toyota camp has to offer?
death-row , how it feel to get plane lengths from a 1.5 silver tercel? after the man let u go in front jus to light u up?
and the tercel running the exact same set up as the wgn so ur welcome to try
different kettle of fish from when last u saw it run .
next time dont run yuh gum and down other people car ,, u might have talks for JJ16 cause u know u can beat him , but if me , the tercel or the joylet coming 4 u we know before hand that we coming to hit u plane lengths
Death-Row wrote:haydn28 wrote:Death-Row wrote:so what is the best this toyota camp has to offer?
death-row , how it feel to get plane lengths from a 1.5 silver tercel? after the man let u go in front jus to light u up?
and the tercel running the exact same set up as the wgn so ur welcome to try
different kettle of fish from when last u saw it run .
next time dont run yuh gum and down other people car ,, u might have talks for JJ16 cause u know u can beat him , but if me , the tercel or the joylet coming 4 u we know before hand that we coming to hit u plane lengths
alyuh men really need some bigger pantys yes, like the one u have on right now too tight. you stretch me? a stock evo on 12psi? alyuh men tuning day and night to run stock cars? also, when and where did you beat me? why did you not pull aside and give me this gun talk to my face, let me take yuh car from yuh. all smiles last night. steups. know what tree ur climbing g, u never beat me last night, i asked u to launch at the lights, u said police around, i let off the gas after i went into fifth. why waste gas on a tercel?
courtesy auto garage, when u ready for a real run, come to organize.
Death-Row wrote:
alyuh men really need some bigger pantys yes, like the one u have on right now too tight. you stretch me? a stock evo on 12psi? alyuh men tuning day and night to run stock cars? also, when and where did you beat me? why did you not pull aside and give me this gun talk to my face, let me take yuh car from yuh. all smiles last night. steups. know what tree ur climbing g, u never beat me last night, i asked u to launch at the lights, u said police around, i let off the gas after i went into fifth. why waste gas on a tercel?
courtesy auto garage, when u ready for a real run, come to organize.
Conrad wrote:Noob question.
What/who is the Gaza and what is it trying to prove?