jackyboy30 wrote:JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon
hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!
Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or
drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc
its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..
boy i f''kin ask u that u dont know that n copper different to ceramic
u getin carry away now big man there other things besides racin
Rooki3 wrote:JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon
hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!
Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or
drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc
its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..
eliteauto wrote:yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh
you new name is Bambi
jackyboy30 wrote:eliteauto wrote:yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh
you new name is Bambi
boy thats a old pic n u could see thats not in trini we dont have trains . i dont have a ae91 sir n that white starlet 4efte from trincity wouldnt stand chance . is only 1 of them gaza boys that reely workin haydn28 but he still aint ready for the fish van
eliteauto wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jackyboy30, you will take a tush against an automatic car?
if is u na u to slow lol
so is that a yes?
TRDcorolla wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:eliteauto wrote:yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh
you new name is Bambi
boy thats a old pic n u could see thats not in trini we dont have trains . i dont have a ae91 sir n that white starlet 4efte from trincity wouldnt stand chance . is only 1 of them gaza boys that reely workin haydn28 but he still aint ready for the fish van
hoss to be fair...hadda give credit where it due....gaza tune cars wukkin not only hayden but doh forget the joyleteliteauto wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:eliteauto wrote:jackyboy30, you will take a tush against an automatic car?
if is u na u to slow lol
so is that a yes?
is call out yuh get call out twice dey jackyboy30