1st Toyota meet 2010

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 11th, 2010, 7:15 pm

Gentlemen:

I admire your best efforts to seek this run, just remember
as long as u give it your best effort , you (we) have nothing to feel bad about .
The love for competitive racing and want of 'more' is the fuel which drives our desire to start and further our various projects .
The general knowledge that there is some one always faster than you is something we always keep to the back of our minds ; something which always forces us to test our metal. Life is made up of ups and downs , wins and losses.
The best of luck to everyone .

The Gaza

Postby AllTrac » January 11th, 2010, 7:23 pm

i shall write a poem...

Postby AllTrac » January 11th, 2010, 7:24 pm

buh hayden i hear you ripping up STi and thing, with only 8psi, just last week, u could break in yuh engine or clutch cutting my ass :(

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 11th, 2010, 7:38 pm

^^1 fone :fadein:

Postby gt4tified » January 11th, 2010, 10:34 pm

haydn28 wrote:Gentlemen:

as long as u give it your best effort , you (we) have nothing to feel bad about .
The love for competitive racing and want of 'more' is the fuel which drives our desire to start and further our various projects .
The general knowledge that there is some one always faster than you is something we always keep to the back of our minds ; something which always forces us to test our metal. Life is made up of ups and downs , wins and losses.

The Gaza

I just read that.....and wiped a fart from my seat. :cry:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 11th, 2010, 10:45 pm

A172 write this for you?

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » January 11th, 2010, 11:40 pm

any date confirm yet?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » January 12th, 2010, 8:23 am

Hi all just want to say all the Best for the New Year !!! :mrgreen:

Postby AllTrac » January 12th, 2010, 9:59 am

gt4tified, :lol: :lol:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 12th, 2010, 10:22 am

Postby honda hoe » January 12th, 2010, 10:30 am

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 12th, 2010, 10:41 am

What day and time is the lime? Would be there..!

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 12th, 2010, 12:52 pm

next week friday night ????

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » January 12th, 2010, 1:39 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:

A172 write this for you?

I did yuh have a prob wit dat???? :evil:

Postby honda hoe » January 12th, 2010, 1:42 pm

^ psssst :|

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2010, 2:04 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_SLGvqhch_E&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2010, 2:05 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HY3NwjqmztQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2010, 2:09 pm

Postby eliteauto » January 12th, 2010, 2:12 pm

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 12th, 2010, 3:18 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:

A172 write this for you?

I did yuh have a prob wit dat???? :evil:

oh..its you.. :roll:

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 13th, 2010, 4:25 pm

So Friday 22nd then? Location?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 13th, 2010, 5:29 pm

might make the next 1.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 14th, 2010, 9:18 am

price plaza? :P

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » January 14th, 2010, 1:31 pm

sti vs 5efte still on ?

Postby honda hoe » January 14th, 2010, 1:33 pm

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 14th, 2010, 11:36 pm

how about Month end? Price Plaza not bad

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 15th, 2010, 1:14 am

reddo_tuner wrote:how about Month end? Price Plaza not bad

good idea.

:o

wait for pay week to put premium in meh tank :oops:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 15th, 2010, 1:17 am

shinakuma wrote:sti vs 5efte still on ?

im trembling in fear :skurred:

Postby gt4tified » January 15th, 2010, 2:16 am

reddo_tuner wrote:how about Month end? Price Plaza not bad

Sat. 30th.....Movietowne Chag. Wah allyuh sez?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 15th, 2010, 7:42 am

GT4tified Posted: Fri Jan 15, 2010 2:16 am

is ah competition now ?

lets see who can wake the latest :mrgreen:

Return to “TOYOTA”