i had my cam in the celica, didnt make it doh.......... my water pump gone, and well i over heated by chag....finally reach home...............so wat i miss fellas
yea, i would try to make it,........................it was my fault doh.......by valpark me and a bike man was wilding up, then make it worst he say he was impressed with how i ran...so all yuh boy was on a high, then a corolla sprinter hit me a fly by and as i press out to give chase i start to over heat lol,
vipervega hard luck eh buddy, ah feeling bad how i call u to move, and i cldnt reach....but yea, lets have the nex one in chag or even movietown or sum
TRDcorolla wrote:vipervega hard luck eh buddy, ah feeling bad how i call u to move, and i cldnt reach....but yea, lets have the nex one in chag or even movietown or sum
So wtf, you and me had words or wha? You coulda call me jed? Seeing as after all I doan have mih car...
Lime was real good, met a couple of real cool toyota guys and even two nissan men who rolled with us.
Big up to lastminuteadio padner with the GA14 car runs real good. Lol
All those who couldn't make it hope they turn out next time.
Sorry to hear about they guy with the water pump problem hope yuh get things sorted.
So when is the next meet?? Would really like to see shinakuma's car.
yeah fellas that was a cool scene. I met all of you for the first time but it felt like family.
The highlight for me was when the silvia try to do the drive by and fail. So sad
Think he felt "intimidated"?
sorry i couldn't make the 2nd half of the lime. maybe next time the altezza will wild out too (with my bro driving of course)
it really was ah bess lime, can't wait to go to an offical event and enter the car park or where ever and pull up like how we left the mall, just a line of toyota man! would create a very cool entrance! blessings to ah group of very cool toyota man! and the 2 nissan men that wanted our toyotas!