Toyota Meet/ Cruise. Vote on Date

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

When would you like the Toyota Meet/Cruise to be?

Saturday 11th July '09
19%
Sunday 12th July '09
55%
Later down in July
26%

Total votes: 31

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2009, 4:11 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:but he done bringing jinks.... right?
u should study about walking wid the juice hoss. no drinking for u

Postby M_2NR » July 3rd, 2009, 9:45 pm

Zeriam wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:but he done bringing jinks.... right?
u should study about walking wid the juice hoss. no drinking for u

bhai you know i is not a alco consumer. Is LLB and ginseng and even peanut punch... but the later causes bowel havoc in some cases so leave it at that

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2009, 10:31 pm

corolla_2nr LLB has bitters in it....and that has alcohol..............wham with yuh..ha have to teach what good from bad now or wat

Postby M_2NR » July 3rd, 2009, 10:53 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:corolla_2nr LLB has bitters in it....and that has alcohol..............wham with yuh..ha have to teach what good from bad now or wat

grape juice mussy have more alcohol in it than LLB :?
come nah man lal :lol:
next ting yuh tell meh monster/redbull have rum :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2009, 11:25 pm

^ well i dunno nah, i jus repeating wat i hear from hibs, she does get on and say how this and that haram and doh drink LLB, but is no scene my body is a temple......no alcohol for me

btw them energy drinks does taste like sheit.............anyways sorry to hear u have skool man

Postby M_2NR » July 4th, 2009, 12:34 am

lol hehehehehe i know it was dat :P
is not school is a muslim class thing. I missing rally too :?

Postby honda hoe » July 4th, 2009, 7:34 am

roman catholic ftw :|

Postby M_2NR » July 4th, 2009, 9:08 am

but yuh missing chuch :?

Return to “TOYOTA”