20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 12:51 pm

A172,YUH CAR DEAD......not as dead as mines :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 12:52 pm

Zeriam wrote:A172,it doh have no other working 20v owners that u know?? ones that working good?

hear wa.....seeing it typical for sore losers to pull out the excuse book etc...we'll just have a rematch when they cars are 'working' :roll:

say wha, it'll give me some time to work on mine also...cuz I wasn't 'working' properly that night either. 8-)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 12:57 pm

raise some boost
but also u didnt answer me, did u really beat the wagon that night 2??

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 1:10 pm

wagon was having some REAL problems that night(not them piss poor tyres/g/box excuses).....hence the bad misfiring and black smoke on launch....would not call THAT a fair race at all.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 1:13 pm

and u beat up a sir by how many lengths??

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 1:14 pm

a lot :mrgreen:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 1:18 pm

well since i doh have a car i cant say my next comment, try chaning locations and see if u get the same results...or are u 2 scared little "joylet" :twisted: :twisted:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » March 29th, 2009, 1:24 pm

A172..lol..more? i aint nothing to do o wat?....u doing like i have ah garage....i dont live there, i dont work there, they are my bros.... that nite u calling me by my name and thing... :shock: .... so i say ok then :shock: .... is only when u jump in yuh car is then i put a face to A172...i didnt know u....yuh mouth ah lil too loud...cool yuh self now....take ah rest befor yuh pop ah vein...lol

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 1:25 pm

*sigh*

now you just being annoying

mods...lock 'em up. :arrow:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 1:27 pm

*hold tounge about weight and traction with his car vs others cause he has no car*

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 1:29 pm

i want to pop some bottles in my gas tank...if i put an octane booster A172 u think a 20v could come around or do we need NOS???? :twisted:

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » March 29th, 2009, 1:56 pm

A172 wrote:
smokey1275 wrote:A172 stop talking spit on this bro , lol , your car is much lighter than a starlet or anAE80 and plus i hear that there is something a lil more than a 4e in there , that means are you playing with a full deck , if you want of piece of the real dragon !!!!!! lets take this on a redeux , the red dragon has been waiting for its next meal , you hang it out on the road , but that's not cool , you got to keep things safe , let's go to the next bycc and lets see how you can tackle the corners with boost ? are you game or can you take the shame , p.s. not looking to start any beef , just some friendly competition. :D

:roll: :roll: :roll:

rollaboy20v check pm.

hmmmmmm that's not convincing enough 5e internals possibly?

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 2:12 pm

rofl :lol:

my car is stock man, all 135hp....believe me, If I was gonna start upgrading, I'd already have a bigger turbo by now.

redo23

Postby redo23 » March 29th, 2009, 2:42 pm

g unit wrote:yes but guys, that video posted wasnt the ONLY race of the night u kno. A172, ran several races against 20V cars and beat them all. Not ONE man came close to him, Keegan SiR prob came the closest

wit days like these, i really do miss my 20v corolla!!

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 2:51 pm

riteeeeee

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » March 29th, 2009, 3:17 pm

Ditto Redo23's car was great for a blacktop , and he knew how to drive it as well.It would have been nice for him and yellorolla to take a pull when the yello Ae80 was still N/A . A172 your car is like how the mini was a giant killer for Ford Cortina Gt and the Ford Falcon Sprint in the btcc , Lightweight car with plenty punch . :D

Postby gt4tified » March 29th, 2009, 6:52 pm

If we still had a track, I'd have liked to see A172 vs. Slayer with his Swift GTi turbo.

Now THAT would have been a match!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 7:10 pm

gt4tified,i was going and call u but i wasnt staying for real long had beers to drink and birds to look at

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 29th, 2009, 7:22 pm

A172 i bringin a LEVIN wit a N/A 4AGE for u to run. I drivin, i want to c what u can do against this 20 v :twisted: ......because u hear i goin 4A turbo u playin u dissin 20 v.. and when i done build it i givin u 10 car lengts lead too at d start, and i go be leadin u 20 lenghts @ the finish :evil:

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 7:48 pm

haydn28, bring ting nah....

u let yuh pardnas from South chain yuh up...we waiting :evil:

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 8:03 pm

A172 wrote:trdboy, yuh hada run hondahoe boy, dc5 REL wukkin.....I try a ting last night.....hold on to him up to 3rd but when VTEC come in :(

hadda bat in meh crease oui :lol:

so why u lyin for?

u get leave off d line

plus u probably get half 'track' of lix

i couldn't even see u in my side mirror

why u doh put up a vid of dat?

:poke:

but for what ur car is... it works well

an nex time u make me cum down there make sure i have good competition nah :roll:

NA > boost

g unit

Postby g unit » March 29th, 2009, 8:11 pm

^^^^^^^^shinakuma wasnt good enuff competition for u??? :lol: :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 8:20 pm

why it so hard to believe d man put down so much licks on all dem 20v, i think is about time ppl come to the realization that a 20v can only do so much..and for all the fellas who wa bite of my head i talking from experience....between my pops and i we owned 5 20v already and yes they does pull good but even my last bzr levin get a serious cutass from a 4efte on pierre road, and i didnt have no traction problems cuz it was a 6spd helical box and my car was wukking good cuz i beat a rb20det the race before.........for the fellas who want a rematch make sure and properly tune ur vehicles and what i mean is spend a lil money and tune with a wideband and dyno or something nah sheesh!!!! but it doesnt matter im convinced that rematch will be more devastating to dem 20v than the last cutass they get!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 8:22 pm

honda hoe wrote:
A172 wrote:trdboy, yuh hada run hondahoe boy, dc5 REL wukkin.....I try a ting last night.....hold on to him up to 3rd but when VTEC come in :(

so why u lyin for?

u get leave off d line

an nex time u make me cum down there make sure i have good competition nah :roll:

NA > boost

lol! ho me eh go lie dread u does really make a thread entertaining.....competition u say??lol!!

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 8:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:

so why u lyin for?

u get leave off d line

NA > boost

brent I talking bout MY 3rd, not yours....I honestly thought I was gonna get like 5 lengths off the launch from you...like how the 20v men get it :lol:

I doubt u really think I was tryna rate up a stock 4efte against a DC5 Type R :? :?

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 8:29 pm

A172, my bad i thought u meant my 3rd... not urs

trdboy, after my car take a pull some fellas come up to me askin how much boost i runnin

i say zero

them like :shock: :shock: :shock:

g unit, cum nah man shinakuma was on race tires

buh small ting ah take meh lix no excuses

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 29th, 2009, 8:32 pm

honda hoe,ah want a run u 2

Postby A172 » March 29th, 2009, 8:34 pm

honda hoe wrote:A172, my bad i thought u meant my 3rd... not urs

trdboy, after my car take a pull some fellas come up to me askin how much boost i runnin

i say zero

them like :shock: :shock: :shock:

g unit, cum nah man shinakuma was on race tires

buh small ting ah take meh lix no excuses

hoss fuh real eh :lol:

dem men bawl dey never see ah NA car wuk so.....especially a Honda :lol:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 29th, 2009, 8:38 pm

ho the last time is see u run was reform last year and even i had to admit that that frigging honda fast...wanted to try a ting with my levin but u take a last pull with the sti forester, i think daz the only thing that buss u up that night lol!! btw wa tyres u running???

Postby honda hoe » March 29th, 2009, 8:43 pm

trdboy wrote:ho the last time is see u run was reform last year and even i had to admit that that frigging honda fast...wanted to try a ting with my levin but u take a last pull with the sti forester, i think daz the only thing that buss u up that night lol!! btw wa tyres u running???

no he didn't

i passed him up top jus before we reach the hill

but all u would see is when he give me 4 lengths off the line

fwd FTL :?

btw my car is faster now :wink:

Return to “TOYOTA”