top speed of a nze

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 23rd, 2009, 7:41 pm

honestly i ran a subaru by elsocorro traffic lights and for nothing he could have passed me i reached 205 and climbing is a local 2006 from toyota on 15" original wheels i dont know much about speed cut off but that was fast for me

SO what you're saying is, that your car so fast, you don't need a turbo to beat an STi?

Or is it that you ran down a Subaru 1.6 TS (which is the slowest of all 1.6's in Trinidad).

Or ah loss' yuh after "STi"

:?:

jay ahmad

Postby jay ahmad » August 18th, 2009, 1:35 pm

Knight1,

I have a local 1.5 nze corolla and from experience a nissan tiida doesn't even come close. Tried 2 pull with me, not even a challenge.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 18th, 2009, 3:22 pm

^^When you say "pull with"......you mean as in keep up?

As in comparitive driving / racing?

Tiida and a Corolla racing?

Waaayyyy.......major snooze-fest.

Postby A172 » August 18th, 2009, 3:49 pm

^he's a n00b, he should be excused

wha sad is men who 'in de game lorrrrng time now' and still broadcasting cripple fights as such. :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 18th, 2009, 7:10 pm

^^Dat rel cold jed :shock:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2009, 10:36 pm

wha sad is men who 'in de game lorrrrng time now' and still broadcasting cripple fights as such

yuh ha a problem with meh cripple fight or wa.....look rock so.....and yes i broadcast it on facebook too

but doh study meh cripple slow fight...... u go pass me in the 4efte chevy.....but all the girls panties would be dropping in the celica

BOOM BANG BANG

Postby A172 » August 18th, 2009, 11:01 pm

de phoq...buh I eh call no names :wiggle:

yuh sounding like a Honda driver now eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2009, 11:03 pm

^ well it is ah high revving engine i have yuh kno fadda....see sig

'in de game lorrrrng time now'

d phoq i is 19 boy......im a ricer stilll

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 18th, 2009, 11:11 pm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..BRAAAAAAAAHHHHH

VTEC..... aH mean VVTLI

Postby A172 » August 18th, 2009, 11:15 pm

1ploi

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 2nd, 2009, 6:45 am

^^Was this a very long back road? Maybe the car was bouncing around on some potholes, and while the wheels were in the air, you hit maximum speed?

I can't see how that would happen any other way.

ztune

Postby ztune » September 2nd, 2009, 10:47 am

^^^ hadda b a rhell long back road with rhell cliff hill....dat car tops out on 160k on flat

v_persad@hotmail.com

Postby v_persad@hotmail.com » September 7th, 2009, 11:39 am

180 top speed.. i think tttl has a limitor on the nze.. how can i get them to remove mines.? Also wut type of mods can i do to improve horsepower?

Postby A172 » September 7th, 2009, 2:20 pm

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

v_persad@hotmail.com

Postby v_persad@hotmail.com » September 7th, 2009, 2:51 pm

dude wuts ur problem? i'm asking u a genuine question..

?????

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 7th, 2009, 7:59 pm

Iridium plugs is a must have. :lol:

Postby A172 » September 7th, 2009, 8:02 pm

don't forget the K&N drop in filter....increases mid-range tq tenfold...

will definitely be noticeable on dem NZE dem.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 7th, 2009, 8:23 pm

^^Daiz true.

Also, any free flow muffler will help alot. Just weld it up......the "fireball/round barrel" ones does wuk good....youll be surprised how much more power the car will have with that and the K&N filter.

Postby A172 » September 7th, 2009, 8:41 pm

v_persad@hotmail.com

Postby v_persad@hotmail.com » September 10th, 2009, 11:23 am

how to remove the speed cut on the NZEz?

Postby A172 » September 10th, 2009, 11:33 am

why do u wanna do that?

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » September 10th, 2009, 1:14 pm

the nze is ded ded beyond 160 kph

MarkMohammed

Postby MarkMohammed » December 16th, 2009, 9:18 pm

I assume when u say nze u mean the 1.6 them too rite?
i get mine to 205 on the down hill heading to gasparillo on the hi way. Car had 15's then.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » December 17th, 2009, 11:07 am

^slight ricer :lol:

Return to “TOYOTA”