jackyboy30 wrote:boy dont study what i doin study u n ur car
n for all ur'll who askin when i off dont study that cause week before i aint see none of ur'll when it had thing up cumoto,i aint seein none of ur'll callin out no one jus here talkin sheit
haydn28 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:boy dont study what i doin study u n ur car
n for all ur'll who askin when i off dont study that cause week before i aint see none of ur'll when it had thing up cumoto,i aint seein none of ur'll callin out no one jus here talkin sheit
it would interest u to know that i was there from 12-3 am watching from an suv boss![]()
and i eh see u nowhere
jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon
JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon
hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!
Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or
drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc
its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..
JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon
hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!
Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or
drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc
its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..