The official gun talk / buss up mouth / jump out thread !

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 24th, 2010, 2:37 pm

haydn28 wrote:jon say d car making so much power he could granny shift and still give u plane lengths :|

yea n a 20v beat him lol then my boy drive his car n beat back the 20v that means is driver teach them na haydn28 i sure he aint even know the power band of the engine

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 24th, 2010, 2:54 pm

well i have to admit he is not the best driver :lol:

but his car puts down good power to the wheels :mrgreen:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 24th, 2010, 6:05 pm

jackyboy30, you asked me for a run a night when i just came 2 breeze... im simply replied " NO sir, i will not be running my car, as I gave it more than enough licks for one week" how is that an excuse :? .... you really trying to make it seem as if I said, I will be giving you a run later..and when the time came, backpedaling and saying i have work 2nite, cant run...

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 6:34 am

well boy we'll see when time come hope u aint have no more excuse

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 25th, 2010, 9:21 am

Am I the only one who find jackyboy30 posts EXTREMELY difficult to read? :?

I swear I have to read that shite about ten times before I make sense of it.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 25th, 2010, 12:21 pm

jackyboy30 yuh mechanic fly out orr????? :roll: 19 pages ah back peddle! from sat march 13th to sun april 25th....for real..! let me guess! soon come? son... blahahahahaa :|

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 1:23 pm

nah, he "have to wuk"

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 25th, 2010, 1:32 pm

orrr,, ok ha hahahahahhahahuahaughuawkehgfi wec asehcbale csbk

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 25th, 2010, 2:13 pm

shady23, nope you arent the only one.... he tends to do most things in reverse so, you jus hadda go easy on him.

but on a serious note jackyboy30, all that buss up mouth uh bussing up...just make sure when d time come, nobody beating uh eh :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 25th, 2010, 2:48 pm

so what the toyota camp have to offer these days fellas?

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 2:48 pm

shady23 wrote:Am I the only one who find jackyboy30 posts EXTREMELY difficult to read? :?

u see u slow so u wouldnt understand

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 2:49 pm

corolladude wrote:jackyboy30 yuh mechanic fly out orr????? :roll: 19 pages ah back peddle! from sat march 13th to sun april 25th....for real..! let me guess! soon come? son... blahahahahaa :|

my car is up big man i fix my car for my self son
Last edited by jackyboy30 on April 25th, 2010, 2:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 2:51 pm

JJ16 wrote:shady23, nope you arent the only one.... he tends to do most things in reverse so, you jus hadda go easy on him.

but on a serious note jackyboy30, all that buss up mouth uh bussing up...just make sure when d time come, nobody beating uh eh :|

i know u aint

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 2:58 pm

Rooki3 wrote:nah, he "have to wuk"

yea u only talkin call out someone or shut ur mouth

Postby eliteauto » April 25th, 2010, 4:22 pm

so........when next you have a Sat nite off jackyboy30,?

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 4:26 pm

outrider

Postby outrider » April 25th, 2010, 5:23 pm

lol......

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 25th, 2010, 5:41 pm

jackyboy30 wrote:
shady23 wrote:Am I the only one who find jackyboy30 posts EXTREMELY difficult to read? :?

u see u slow so u wouldnt understand

I might be slow but I sure if I take out my gearbox and put it to sit down in the passenger seat I go still be faster than you :|

outrider

Postby outrider » April 25th, 2010, 5:47 pm

.......so if d world ends in 2012.......

Postby Rooki3 » April 25th, 2010, 5:59 pm

well it will be how it is right now

him not racing anybody :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 25th, 2010, 6:44 pm

jackyboy30, please do learn the basics of using a FORUM...or do activate your COMMON SENSE...

You dont have to post 4times in a row... just to answer 4 ppl, or address 4 separate matters... you appear to be pretty much retarded..... :|

Do KEEP in your head that I have seen you car actually RUN before, you have NEVER seen my car run anyone **with the present owner, **being me** alot of ppl in the past advantage the previous owner (s), however, dont get your panties in a bunch....so all this buss up mouth thing you playing about "you know I NOT beating you" , I do hope when the time comes, you have as much mouth as your car, has as much rust...

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 25th, 2010, 9:33 pm

eliteauto wrote:so........when next you have a Sat nite off
jackyboy30,?

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 25th, 2010, 11:40 pm

JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30, please do learn the basics of using a FORUM...or do activate your COMMON SENSE...

You dont have to post 4times in a row... just to answer 4 ppl, or address 4 separate matters... you appear to be pretty much retarded..... :|

Do KEEP in your head that I have seen you car actually RUN before, you have NEVER seen my car run anyone **with the present owner, **being me** alot of ppl in the past advantage the previous owner (s), however, dont get your panties in a bunch....so all this buss up mouth thing you playing about "you know I NOT beating you" , I do hope when the time comes, you have as much mouth as your car, has as much rust...

boy dont study what i doin study u n ur car
n for all ur'll who askin when i off dont study that cause week before i aint see none of ur'll when it had thing up cumoto,i aint seein none of ur'll callin out no one jus here talkin sheit

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 26th, 2010, 12:14 am

shut up :!: :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » April 26th, 2010, 12:25 am

:?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 26th, 2010, 1:42 am

^^^ :rofl: hoss u is ah realll arse uh know

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh phoq!

i wonder if jackeyboy even understand wah those pics trying to illustrate

:| :| :| :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 26th, 2010, 5:32 am

...wow...sooo basically after all this gun talk for one "toyota's version of kezay" :?:

i mean really.... yall really gonna 'hype' on that?

1sigh.... anyway.... not to add to the 1back, but whenever this run does happen to take place, jus gimme a couple hours notice plz....
i have a brand spankin new tape jus waiting....

o yea.... pix on a172's new build comin soon ;)

hint:

[spoiler]new clutch kit
gt28rs
hks cams
ported head
injectors (880s)
je+crower
acl bearings
hks h.gasket

....TORQUE NA?
[/spoiler]

Postby eliteauto » April 26th, 2010, 7:47 am

I nominate jackyboy30, for Toyota Tuner of the Year, this man has brought life/interest to the Toyota Forums....nobody eh at war is one love under the callouts, the man is the new Kamla.....now if the callouts could only happen, before election day :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 26th, 2010, 8:16 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:...wow...sooo basically after all this gun talk for one "toyota's version of kezay" :?:

i mean really.... yall really gonna 'hype' on that?

1sigh.... anyway.... not to add to the 1back, but whenever this run does happen to take place, jus gimme a couple hours notice plz....
i have a brand spankin new tape jus waiting....

o yea.... pix on a172's new build comin soon ;)

hint:

[spoiler]new clutch kit
gt28rs
hks cams
ported head
injectors (880s)
je+crower
acl bearings
hks h.gasket

....TORQUE NA?
[/spoiler]

all that for a good burnout? :lol: