20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 3:12 pm

ksimon admitted u beat him by approx 5 lengths.. but he said he missed 2nd

from my pov i'd say u beat those others cars by about 4 car lengths

an i can't tell how much i beat u by cuz i couldn't even see u in my mirrors :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 3:24 pm

hondahoe, I turn in a side road and went back after the first 3 lengths....thaz why yuh cudn see meh :|

legit king, take it as that then...20v's get it by about 4 lengths and the starlet run neck and neck up till the 1/4 mile mark.

happy now? :|

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 3:27 pm

i still tink d joy is lighter dan a starlet :roll:

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 3:34 pm

and I still think you have a needle in the haystack K :roll:

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 3:38 pm

hater :|

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 4:04 pm

fairy dust business :|

anyways, for all the disbelievers/ men who like to make pointless statements without facts:

http://www.ultimatespecs.com/?option=4& ... 4&car=3343

http://www.carforums.net/reviews/makes/ ... Corsa.html

http://www.carsplusplus.com/specs1997/opel_corsa.php

http://www.designercars.net/membercars/3839 <----- :sick:

as compared to:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 4:18 pm

damn

ur car is actully heavier :shock:

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 4:22 pm

I just waiting for SOMEBODY to come with some other justification as to how the 'chevy much lighter than a starlet'....yuh KNOW at least one man go try :lol:

fightdown FTL :|

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 4:32 pm

yea but yuh have no backseat so yuh car get back lighter!

rumors > logic/fact

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 4:39 pm

[disbelief] N/A car beat a Turbo car....hadda be Race Gas[/disbelief]

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 4:43 pm

A172 wrote:[disbelief] N/A car beat a Turbo car....hadda be Race Gas, slicks, nos, cams, dog box, mugen built special handbuilt prototype engine [/disbelief]

fixed

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 4:53 pm

honda hoe wrote:
A172 wrote:[disbelief] N/A car beat a Turbo car....hadda be Race Gas, slicks, nos, cams, dog box, mugen built special handbuilt prototype engine, fairy dust, gumdrop gems [/disbelief]

fixed

x2 fix0rd

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 4:57 pm

men does say anyting not to look bad when dey loss

FEEL SHAME

ent yuh car not fast unless it boosted?

reality check ftw

sadique

Postby sadique » April 18th, 2009, 7:48 pm

yea ppl.. i fed up read dis post yes!! LOL it funny :lol:
but hear dis... meh 20v ready... and no 4efte,no matter how much boost it runnin cyah com round *looks in d chevy's direction* ... as ah matter of fact noting cyah com round :mrgreen: *looks at d honda, sr-b14, sr-b13 ETC!!*
ROFL

*waits patiently for call outs*

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 18th, 2009, 9:44 pm

HEy a172 , come on bro spread the love ,what have you to prove by beating a 20v ,w ith all that talk why don' t you call out the king of the road for toyota (Yancy ) a 2jzgtte , now that's a david versus goliath.

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 10:52 pm

^ :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

sadique, serious ting?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 19th, 2009, 11:31 pm

a172- i really not that sure about hayden's car
heard from people it was runnin about 18psi and the bottom end was built
keep guessing :twisted:

u could also take a pull wit d white accent wit sr20 turbo in it
Honda hoe this man is my neighbour, i fedup run him and if my car is tuned right and no exaust manifold, I/C piping, BOV, leaks occur or if my coil wire does not burn or blow a plug.......I usually beat him ..If i encounter any of these Probs i get left behind real bad.

but hear dis... meh 20v ready... and no 4efte,no matter how much boost it runnin cyah com

I ready from Thursday Pappy, PM me ur number so we can call u.
My number is 3327056 after thursday i will be ready.

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 11:34 pm

haydn28, well i is food den :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 19th, 2009, 11:35 pm

i hadda see dis 1

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 19th, 2009, 11:51 pm

Honda hoe . I will just try my best. as a 4efte manwith a heavy car i start off getting licks, and i still gettin, u c is no scene if i lost(1.3 in a 4door wagon) no reason to feel sad , I not going to lose sleep. the reason i asked A172 to organize we to run was to race a car and driver of good caliber.. I PREFER TO RACE A WORTHY OPPONENT AND LOSE, THAN TO RACE AGAINST A SLOW COACH AND WIN EASY!
If I lose i will go back to the drawing board (like WestIndies) and try to make a come back :)

Postby honda hoe » April 19th, 2009, 11:55 pm

no prob

u ever time ur car in camden?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 19th, 2009, 11:58 pm

A172 I see u rolling in a sports up 323 wham to the AE80? :lol:
And I see u have developed an interesting spelling disorder like a certain other toyota man( RONGS) :lol: (donlop) :lol:
Please EXPLANE yourself.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 20th, 2009, 12:00 am

the ae80 was 2 slow for him to handle

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 20th, 2009, 12:04 am

Zeriam wrote:the ae80 was 2 slow for him to handle

I wonder what kinda engine it had? :roll:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 20th, 2009, 12:07 am

must be a 3a

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 12:09 am

Zeriam,whats a 420?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 20th, 2009, 12:11 am

honda hoe wrote:Zeriam,whats a 420?
next time i see u i'll show u

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 12:13 am

:| :| :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 20th, 2009, 12:17 am

honda hoe wrote:no prob

u ever time ur car in camden?

16.0 secs launching on 2nd gear ( zero traction in 1st)
i was parked next to u iin the pit.

check me by ryan in d week . u go take d corolla 4 a spin :)

Postby honda hoe » April 20th, 2009, 12:20 am

i doh lime wit he

imps :fist:

Return to “TOYOTA”