20v men....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 16th, 2009, 1:57 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qAGz4i2_Iuk&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby honda hoe » April 16th, 2009, 10:04 pm

straight line enthusiasts

car park specialists

ricer fly byers

can't we all just get along?

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2009, 10:09 pm

honda hoe wrote:straight line enthusiasts

car park specialists

ricer fly byers

can't we all just get along?

is one love meng :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 16th, 2009, 10:56 pm

time for a 4age vs 4efte rematch!!!! please .. i ready :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » April 16th, 2009, 10:57 pm

haydn28,

i hear u wanna mash me up :(

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 16th, 2009, 10:59 pm

no pappy i respect d way ur car does wuk.. i jus want a run now and when i tune..
:D

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 16th, 2009, 11:01 pm

i want a before and after result.. ( i like 2 experiment...... some times @ the cost of an engine) :roll:

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2009, 11:02 pm

:popcorn:

Postby A172 » April 16th, 2009, 11:04 pm

haydn28 wrote:time for a k20R vs 4efte rematch!!!! please .. i ready :twisted:

*fix0rd*

well look@ that....something worth watching :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 16th, 2009, 11:11 pm

A172 i thought u gone 2 sleep pappy.. :lol: u jus come off facebook and gone on tuner :roll:

Honda hoe A172 go contact u when i makin d pull hoss.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » April 16th, 2009, 11:24 pm

Ahem.. as I was sayin 4age vs 4efte, no, lets make this more interesting 4ge vs 4efte vs 3sgte. Real Toyota Battle!!! i ready 0X .real action

Postby honda hoe » April 17th, 2009, 12:35 am

RASR :|

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » April 17th, 2009, 1:16 am

Zeriam wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qAGz4i2_Iuk&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

monsters

GTspeed

Postby GTspeed » April 17th, 2009, 9:00 am

Enough is Enough ---> A172 ---> Time to manners a lawn mower engine like yours. Lets go

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » April 17th, 2009, 9:27 am

The paste of the street getting real quick.. :D Licks like bodi lol!!!

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » April 17th, 2009, 9:35 am

trdboy wrote:
mikeae91corolla wrote:well i guess mines wired different because mines does work without the air flow connected and it does rev all pass 8000 and does not limit
i think because my pump not wired together with the air flow

so ur car capable of running without ur afm, and on top that u getting an unlimited redline..........hmmm u have a motorbike dey hoss?? and u have some smurfs in the combustion chamber mixing that air and fuel too ent!!

Hahaha, he have a buck in he engine bay to

Postby A172 » April 17th, 2009, 10:31 am

GTspeed, wha fassup monstar yuh bringing dey?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 17th, 2009, 10:32 am

A172,i sure is a next 20v for u to tap up

Postby A172 » April 17th, 2009, 11:02 am

nah I bringing a b11 wit original engine this rongs.....seriously :|

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » April 17th, 2009, 11:47 am

A172 wrote:nah I bringing a b11 wit original engine this rongs.....seriously :|
:wtf:

Postby A172 » April 17th, 2009, 12:51 pm

^wam?

alyuh watch d b11 slight nah

it's an approximate timing that I'm using at present, it was hard work but the research and planning helped.

legit king

Postby legit king » April 17th, 2009, 8:09 pm

a172, i think u didn't understand corollalover101's point; which i agree
that 'if u put a 20v in a car like yours, your car will be a waste of gas'
so therefore i don't see the need for u to bad talk a good engine such as a 20v
also u spoke of hyden28's wagon
that car is running 25psi and the bottom end is built
i have to check weight of starlet compared to chevy joy
personally i have known more than 2 starlets running stock boost
and have gotten beaten a good way by a 20v in an ae111 corolla
if the case is that i have checked weights of your car and a starlet and it is around the same i think if you so claim u beat a 20v by nothing less than 6 car lengths i would have to say either u are running a little more psi or those 3 20 valves you ran were no good. i could vouch for one of the 3 which you ran that is a complete waste , corolladude's white ae80
anyway i wrote a novel here, waiting to here a reply

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 17th, 2009, 11:06 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: i'll put up on my list christmas will be here soon :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » April 17th, 2009, 11:07 pm

legit king wrote:also u spoke of hyden28's wagon
that car is running 25psi and the bottom end is built

lmfao!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I finding it REL hard to seriously take on anything you type after reading that up thar :lol:

but anyways.....

personally i have known more than 2 starlets running stock boost
and have gotten beaten a good way by a 20v in an ae111 corolla

this is where I agree wit you 100%....I fed up see stock ep starlets get tap up...getting wash from 20v, b16 etc easy....which is the backbone of this whole thread.....that at least it have ONE stock 4efte that shouldn't be underestimated....and outright proving the 20v fanboys' theories wrong...

if the case is that i have checked weights of your car and a starlet and it is around the same i think if you so claim u beat a 20v by nothing less than 6 car lengths i would have to say either u are running a little more psi or those 3 20 valves you ran were no good

it's the same weight man....wonder when you guys will ever stop being in disbelief and get over it :roll:

btw, it wasn't only 20v's I ran that night....ran a b16a, modified starlet etc....the witnesses in here could tell you the outcomes....is just the 20v's get the worst licks of all :lol:

bone stock....had a MBC hooked up so i could have got full boost in 1st and 2nd......but never crossed factory 9psi not once.

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 12:10 pm

if u like it then u shoulda put a ring on it :|

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 12:25 pm

woh oh oh :|

legit king

Postby legit king » April 18th, 2009, 1:43 pm

a172- i really not that sure about hayden's car
heard from people it was runnin about 18psi and the bottom end was built
didn't get a chance to check weights but i believe u if u said u checked it, i would like to see the 6 car lengths next time there's a 4age vs 4efte meet though
if it's true your car is working well
how bad did the b16 and starlet modified get it?
honda hoe- ok beyonce

Postby honda hoe » April 18th, 2009, 2:41 pm

haydn28 wrote:A172 i thought u gone 2 sleep pappy.. :lol: u jus come off facebook and gone on tuner :roll:

Honda hoe A172 go contact u when i makin d pull hoss.

u could also take a pull wit d white accent wit sr20 turbo in it

i ran him twice

he got about 3-4 cars on the first race

2nd race he raised boost and ran even... and i had a172 as added weight to witness

if u beat him den u'll beat me

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 2:54 pm

honda hoe, wha was the result of the runs between me, ksimon SiR and the white starlet?

would trust your judgement..

Postby A172 » April 18th, 2009, 2:57 pm

legit king, let's put it this way....

honda hoe beat me REL bad that night....and I would say I get about 6 car lengths in physical terms....

honestly, I think I put the same amount of distance on them 20v or if not, just bad licks.....they was REL far behind when I look in my rearview :|

brent, wha u think?

Return to “TOYOTA”