sanjeev1990 wrote:how do u post a pic kinda new to this trinituner ting
sexy_ke70_chick wrote:y dont u go fcuk yuhself? or try to spit up in yuh cacahole!![]()
reiXmann wrote:actually..before i bought my first car,i wanted to buy a toyota sera..if that counts![]()
seecarr11 wrote:reiXmann wrote:actually..before i bought my first car,i wanted to buy a toyota sera..if that counts![]()
Takes a big man to admit that. no shame there at all. I wanted a DC5 at first too but then i saw an altezza drifting in a youtube video... and i thought
"i never see any honda do that"
..besides i hear you have to buy torque separately when buyin' a honda. Dat is true?![]()
^Pretty^ wrote:sexy_ke70_chick wrote:y dont u go fcuk yuhself? or try to spit up in yuh cacahole!![]()
just because thats what you have to do to get some sexual satisfaction doesn't mean you hadda assume that everyone else has to do the same too
so i suggest you and busted ass ole car find some other beyotch to hate on because sounds like yuh need some vtec in yuh life!!!!
sexy_ke70_chick wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:sexy_ke70_chick wrote:y dont u go fcuk yuhself? or try to spit up in yuh cacahole!![]()
just because thats what you have to do to get some sexual satisfaction doesn't mean you hadda assume that everyone else has to do the same too
so i suggest you and busted ass ole car find some other beyotch to hate on because sounds like yuh need some vtec in yuh life!!!!
even though if i try to do that, guys may find it sexy but cant say the same for u! for your info ole cars rule eh!let your sheit a$$ vtec hit my ole car anyday nah & see if u and d car dont fold up like foil......i dont hate biatch jus doh come on d toyota forum and post sheit becuz it seems like u not getting enough attention on d honda and ole tlk forums so u have to come here, which is very sad!