WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.THREAD

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Re: WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.TH

Postby Hook » April 11th, 2012, 9:38 am

allyuh mixing up the "what yuh need to sort out" thread with the "The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B." awha?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 12th, 2012, 3:47 pm

500ish for new oem. what kinda rattling sure your ignition not just pinging

soca

Postby soca » April 24th, 2012, 2:03 pm

Blessed day. Am the owner of a Toyota corolla nze wagon, manf. date 2006. I recently purchase a new battery and since after my instrument panel started malfunctioning. Presently the following is not working, gas and temp gauges, speedometer and tachometer, power steering, engine check light is on, over drive not working, sensor for the seat belt not working and light remains on. Also my music makes an annoying noise upon switching off. I purchase a used instrument panel but got no favorable response. Any help is needed. Thanks much.
Soca

meterboy

Postby meterboy » May 2nd, 2012, 9:57 am

I have a turbocharged Altezza Beams 3S-GE RS200Z i have an aftermarket ECU -Toms as well as a HKS FCON VPro. My problem is the car was imported with all those aftermarket add ons, the car is burning too rich and to rectify that the HKS FCON VPro needs to be re-mapped or re-tunned. This can only be done by a certified HKS Technician and or dealer is there any in Trinidad?

rx80

Postby rx80 » May 2nd, 2012, 10:06 am

None up to last year............Don't know if different now.
Yuh planning to sell it orr?

Return to “TOYOTA”