3 series bmw with a 1 jz engine

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 20th, 2010, 10:38 pm

rx80, the engine in the car fcuked itself and in went jz. this isnt the one that i saw by audi. the one by audi is the older model. probably a 95 or so. white and black. last time i saw it ... had the stock body kit.

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » March 20th, 2010, 11:44 pm

1 FAINT!!!
Dis here is epic, bavarian workmanship, wit a Japanese power.. TTT :twisted:

urbancut

Postby urbancut » March 21st, 2010, 7:07 pm

Bess install who did that work ?

Postby AllTrac » March 21st, 2010, 8:16 pm

:shock: wow nice install, clean and net, looks factory, but did you mention it using one diesel turbo? :?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 21st, 2010, 8:29 pm

AllTrac wrote::shock: wow nice install, clean and net, looks factory, but did you mention it using one diesel turbo? :?

the car i posted isnt the car the OP is is talking about ... its just another one that i had pics of

drunk24-7

Postby drunk24-7 » March 26th, 2010, 2:58 am

To the best of my knowledge, BMW diffs aren't that really "strong" per say, to handle abuse from high HP engines. From our experience, RB20DET usually pushes the limit, much less 1JZ and 2JZ.

So the questions arises, WHAT HE DO TO THE DIFF and HOW HE DO IT.... cuz i know a lot of tuners are looking for suggestions.....

So who kno?????

tnthoneybee

Postby tnthoneybee » April 3rd, 2010, 9:04 pm

hey we used back the original diff, but for the record the original engine was a vanos engine, these engines have more speed and really working, have a family who have a bmw with a vanos engine and gears and the car fast. i can always ask hussy more and get back to you guys

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » April 4th, 2010, 1:09 am

there is a guy with a bottle green 325i, think its a 1999 model with a 2jzgte inside. :fadein:

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » April 6th, 2010, 10:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
3 series bmw with a 1 jz engine

Midnight_Demon yuh damn egg layer

hahahahahahahahahaha

daniel93

Postby daniel93 » April 19th, 2010, 9:16 pm

by chance, was the mechanic lenny? from buen intento?

qscpower

Postby qscpower » April 20th, 2010, 1:58 pm

isnt that 3000 mark on the cover? so how can it be a 1JZ??? :roll:

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » April 20th, 2010, 3:37 pm

^^dude the man already said the car in those pics wasn't the one they were talking about. he just had those pics so he put them up.

try to read all the thread comments next time

Postby Rooki3 » April 20th, 2010, 3:44 pm

different car, mi en kno why deh en post the damn pics!

Return to “TOYOTA”