haydn28 wrote:4e>5e![]()
GAZA forum !!
but wait wait wait ....how come alltrac "toyota mod" never come to a meet to show we d bess 3s ?
AllTrac wrote:show "we"?? by "we" yuh mean YOU. I have been to many toyota limes, i think u was in diapers when i was going to toyota limesand ent u tie toe over and see d emr2 already, btw it sell, no more yota in de yard
haydn28 wrote:AllTrac wrote:show "we"?? by "we" yuh mean YOU. I have been to many toyota limes, i think u was in diapers when i was going to toyota limesand ent u tie toe over and see d emr2 already, btw it sell, no more yota in de yard
aite pops![]()
lawd , i really liked your mr2 when i checked it ,
who ever buy it gey ah good base to make sum good power..
i really shouldda buy it an d come back and tap up yuh subbie on d highway
A172 wrote:haydn28 wrote:AllTrac wrote:show "we"?? by "we" yuh mean YOU. I have been to many toyota limes, i think u was in diapers when i was going to toyota limesand ent u tie toe over and see d emr2 already, btw it sell, no more yota in de yard
aite pops![]()
lawd , i really liked your mr2 when i checked it ,
who ever buy it gey ah good base to make sum good power..
i really shouldda buy it an d come back and tap up yuh subbie on d highway
weekend
STi....bone stock
run yuh car, not yuh mout