Pictures from meet 2/10/09

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby A172 » October 3rd, 2009, 9:17 pm

1pat

yeh somewhere in the system was causing starvation....fixed this morning :idea:

Postby gt4tified » October 3rd, 2009, 9:27 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:PAO 7038, PAO 7439 and company...

allyuh need to take it down a bit when driving on the highway. y'all were driving like idiots on the way to attend this lime.

*sigh*

Daz like telling mango not to ripe. Daz why I love being a loner jed....

Postby M_2NR » October 3rd, 2009, 9:38 pm

shocks n i was so looking foward to meet ya. ohh well

4eterc

Postby 4eterc » October 3rd, 2009, 9:43 pm

A172 wrote:Image

I wonder who do tha bess conversion :mrgreen:

4efte? saw it today sounded sweet..

Postby A172 » October 3rd, 2009, 9:48 pm

yah

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 3rd, 2009, 10:18 pm

lime was real good, drunk24/7 was real jones...and hoss ur the tallest person i kno

Postby gt4tified » October 3rd, 2009, 10:48 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:shocks n i was so looking foward to meet ya. ohh well

I'll say the same when you look like ur avatar!

Postby M_2NR » October 3rd, 2009, 11:59 pm

gt4tified wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:shocks n i was so looking foward to meet ya. ohh well

I'll say the same when you look like ur avatar!

LOL hahahaha that comment was for u and beti :P

@TRD
hoss ent! one cool guy too

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 4th, 2009, 1:08 am

A172 wrote:nice show fellas

so a mitsuman show up and breeze... a nissan man pull up in a honda...

but the chevy man with the toyota engine failed to show??

Postby gt4tified » October 4th, 2009, 1:25 am

Advil wrote:

Life's a beyotch, ain't it?

outrider

Postby outrider » October 4th, 2009, 1:50 am

real bess rides ........wish i coulda lime more.......buh I had to see about meh bro and he tabanca.....lol......

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 4th, 2009, 3:36 am

Postby Hook » October 4th, 2009, 4:31 am

I was only there a short time but 'twas a cool scene...finally met Corolladude, Midnight Demon and a couple others (names I'm not good with, I'll prolly recognize faces better so don't dig no horrors if I doh make allyuh out next time)..but 'twere some cool soldiers yo.

But there was some short dark guy with kinda long-ish hair that kept staring at me...like leaning back from his convo circle to stare....dunno who he was...he was wearing some kinda brown rock t-shirt methinx...I didn't like the staring...felt like he was undressing me with his eyes...and u KNEW when he was staring at you every time even when u weren't facing him...uber creepy yo....he on the forum, or thas somebody padnuh or something? if short-dark-creepy-staring-guy is coming to the next meet, count me out

but 'twas a cool meet tho...I second Banzai's motion to do this monthly...we could make it interesting with bbq's, Show-n-shines, parts swaps n' stuff

The only things I was concerned about were:

1. How clean we kept the venue. Since no bins were provided, I hope whoever left last was kind enough to clear the cans and cups (or at least pile them neatly) so we could have stuff there again without opposition from management/security about the state we left the place last time. Next time move with a garbage bag or something.

2. The runs that were enviggled at the end. If we're looking at becoming an established enthusiast club, and even some partial sponsorship from TTTL, we can't promote that kind of behaviour at official meets.

3. Short-dark-creepy-staring-guy. Creepy yo.

Advil

Postby Advil » October 4th, 2009, 7:51 am

hoss that dude was staring at me too...

i real hope he is not a tuner, if he is, he needs to learn some manners

uttam

Whats up....

Postby uttam » October 4th, 2009, 7:58 am

Eh death Row......yuh get paid boy? Cashing the first check eh? thats why u went to valpark???? I think you went to give them sweet sleepers a run...correct me if i am wrong.....

Postby A172 » October 4th, 2009, 7:59 am

Advil wrote:

yeh.....and?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 4th, 2009, 8:53 am

^^ and i pull up in a sunny :|

Advil

Postby Advil » October 4th, 2009, 10:26 am

A172 wrote:
Advil wrote:

yeh.....and?

yuh a moutha

Postby A172 » October 4th, 2009, 1:42 pm

Advil wrote:
A172 wrote:
Advil wrote:

yeh.....and?

yuh a moutha

how so..?
Last edited by A172 on October 4th, 2009, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » October 4th, 2009, 1:55 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 4th, 2009, 2:37 pm

uttam, :lol: got paid yup, but i not ready for the big boys in the toyota camp :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » October 4th, 2009, 2:43 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ TTTL sponsorship...

if you approach them they would say they have no $...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » October 4th, 2009, 2:58 pm

Hook wrote
But there was some short dark guy with kinda long-ish hair that kept staring at me...like leaning back from his convo circle to stare....dunno who he was...he was wearing some kinda brown rock t-shirt methinx...I didn't like the staring...felt like he was undressing me with his eyes...and u KNEW when he was staring at you every time even when u weren't facing him...uber creepy yo....he on the forum, or thas somebody padnuh or something? if short-dark-creepy-staring-guy is coming to the next meet, count me out

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lh8_4qqX5bo&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » October 4th, 2009, 7:13 pm

good times in the toyo camp, carry on...

Postby A172 » October 4th, 2009, 7:32 pm

A172 wrote:
Advil wrote:
A172 wrote:
Advil wrote:

yeh.....and?

yuh a moutha

how so..?

Postby AllTrac » October 4th, 2009, 10:06 pm

Hook wrote:But there was some short dark guy with kinda long-ish hair that kept staring at me...like leaning back from his convo circle to stare....dunno who he was...he was wearing some kinda brown rock t-shirt methinx...I didn't like the staring...felt like he was undressing me with his eyes...and u KNEW when he was staring at you every time even when u weren't facing him...uber creepy yo....he on the forum, or thas somebody padnuh or something? if short-dark-creepy-staring-guy is coming to the next meet, count me out

I tired tell hayden28 bout this :lol: and hayden if yuh did comb yuh hair de creepy vibe look might of been lessened :lol:

Postby Hook » October 4th, 2009, 10:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Hook wrote:But there was some short dark guy with kinda long-ish hair that kept staring at me...like leaning back from his convo circle to stare....dunno who he was...he was wearing some kinda brown rock t-shirt methinx...I didn't like the staring...felt like he was undressing me with his eyes...and u KNEW when he was staring at you every time even when u weren't facing him...uber creepy yo....he on the forum, or thas somebody padnuh or something? if short-dark-creepy-staring-guy is coming to the next meet, count me out

I tired tell hayden28 bout this :lol: and hayden if yuh did comb yuh hair de creepy vibe look might of been lessened :lol:

1huh

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » October 5th, 2009, 1:45 am

AllTrac wrote:

:lol: :lol: and you, stop fakeing sick and ask yuh gyul to leave the house next time nah :lol:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 5th, 2009, 2:11 am

hayden was just vex his paddwaddddy A172 didnt show up, so he was looking for ah new best paddy.. i guess.... :roll: buh he cool if u could get pass d creepy look :D

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 5th, 2009, 5:20 am

corolladude wrote:hayden was just vex his paddwaddddy A172 didnt show up, so he was looking for ah new best paddy.. i guess.... :roll: buh he cool if u could get pass d creepy look :D

read back the description there corolladude .... it answers to u :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ent u was the one askin everyone where hook?

and if he does look like his avatar? :stalk: :stalk: :stalk: :wtf:

i was playing rally on my phone for most of the meet,and i sure hook know me by now...the shortman with the loud mouth

Return to “TOYOTA”