6 forward g box

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 20th, 2009, 12:03 pm

i'm not saying dont use a 6spd gb its just its been proven to be slower off the line thats all when placed against a 5spd in the same type of car, rims, mods.

sadique

Postby sadique » August 20th, 2009, 5:07 pm

all dis tlk about gearbox... hear nah i lookin for a clutch & pressure plate for a GZE lsd box! ulyuh link meh!

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » August 20th, 2009, 10:26 pm

A172,sm, we drinkin beers then? i likin that plan...

Scoop

Postby Scoop » August 20th, 2009, 11:30 pm

^^ yea papi beers for it

razman292

Postby razman292 » August 21st, 2009, 7:14 am

lastminuteaudio i ent know ware u getin ur info from bout runin duty ur padna who waz in my car tell uh that nah, i does run duty well both he an i plus u know that is not ture man come on nah man ask him if i did that purposely, so next time befor sheit start to come out ah that thing u call ah mouth of user get ur info right, u know how much sheit u does talk

well as 4 ur run u have my number call me man

Postby A172 » August 21st, 2009, 8:14 am

razman292, yuh 20v fassup nah?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » August 21st, 2009, 1:31 pm

Zeriam wrote:i'm not saying dont use a 6spd gb its just its been proven to be slower off the line thats all when placed against a 5spd in the same type of car, rims, mods.

z what kinda tutu i does be hearing.........so far i have owned like 5 20v powered vehicles including 3 levins/trueno and non handled and provided better acceleration than the c160 box....btw just incase all forgets the 20v was designed for circuit racing and the 6spd box is helical lsd so along with the super strut suspension the car a is dream when cornering and gearing down.....for dragging it was even better cuz the right side would pick up as soon as any slip was felt and the car always pulled straight........now with that being said if allyuh gona be dragging with a 20v no matter what u have 5 or 6 spd u gona get left out unless u racing a stock sir civic or sr or rb it doh make sense!!is lix like bodi anyhow!!!!

razman292

Postby razman292 » August 21st, 2009, 4:35 pm

A172 my car just normal man

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 22nd, 2009, 8:10 am

trdboy wrote:
Zeriam wrote:i'm not saying dont use a 6spd gb its just its been proven to be slower off the line thats all when placed against a 5spd in the same type of car, rims, mods.

z what kinda tutu i does be hearing.........so far i have owned like 5 20v powered vehicles including 3 levins/trueno and non handled and provided better acceleration than the c160 box....btw just incase all forgets the 20v was designed for circuit racing and the 6spd box is helical lsd so along with the super strut suspension the car a is dream when cornering and gearing down.....for dragging it was even better cuz the right side would pick up as soon as any slip was felt and the car always pulled straight........now with that being said if allyuh gona be dragging with a 20v no matter what u have 5 or 6 spd u gona get left out unless u racing a stock sir civic or sr or rb it doh make sense!!is lix like bodi anyhow!!!!
sorry if u dont like my opinion but if passed a levin with a 6spd with while using a 5afe box what am i supposed to think??
blame the mechanic right?

Postby A172 » August 22nd, 2009, 9:32 am

so levins that dead now?

good grief :|

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » August 22nd, 2009, 11:03 am

Lol, reading ppl compare apples to oranges is hilarious. Always talking about why your car is better than the other. Every engine has its pros and cons. There's no boost to crank up on a 20V if u need a lil more power. But try racing a 20V on a circuit against a FTE. The FTE guy will be holding his head and spending some $ at the end of it. just my .02

Apples and oranges people.

Postby A172 » August 22nd, 2009, 11:19 am

1pat

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2009, 11:27 am

20V the bane of their existence

Postby A172 » August 22nd, 2009, 11:30 am

internet.

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » August 22nd, 2009, 9:29 pm

razman292, i find u gettin a little emotional...take ur time an type so ppl will understand u...no need 2 get excited...an please doh compare my drivin wid alyuh, i drive hard but not reckless...

if ppl get they licence in a box in frosted flakes, there's no need to show it off...
so bless up an try not to pop a vein....BTW its saturday nite...all talk on tuner an no action, there's no need to talk big jus cause ppl seein yuh post on tuner...its okay 2 be afraid :lol: :lol: :lol:

take ur time now...okay :wink: :wink: :wink:

anybody else for the mentioned beers then? :oops:
Last edited by lastminuteaudio on August 23rd, 2009, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 23rd, 2009, 1:36 am

beers?

outrider

Postby outrider » August 23rd, 2009, 11:54 am

dis like ah ageless family fued.....lol.......I've seen haydn28 car on d highway......runnin like dat......and I've seen Zeriam car runnin in Mcbean.......impressive......both cars gettin on .....seein dat inspired me to do ah lil ting on my car.....and i still not in allyuh level......i doh see was d problem.......allyuh call out d honda, nissan, subobo, mitsu fellas.....and lewwe keep dem guessin......the car in front is a_________....lol

razman292

Postby razman292 » August 23rd, 2009, 5:48 pm

lastminuteaudio boi i fedup an talkin sheit with u yes cuz we gettin no ware in that blue corn flakes box so here wat we'll go 4 them beer's an moon ppl on the hi way hehehe :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Scoop

Postby Scoop » August 23rd, 2009, 10:48 pm

lol.....haha

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 24th, 2009, 12:55 am

beers?

Anton

Postby Anton » August 24th, 2009, 8:09 am

A172 wrote:razman292, yuh 20v fassup nah?

Man i trying to hold this in for the longest time but................you immature lil idiot............

firetruck you and the 4efte joyshit you rode in on!!!!!
:x

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 24th, 2009, 8:28 am

beers?

Anton

Postby Anton » August 24th, 2009, 8:34 am

Z.... sure i can knock a bottle or two.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » August 24th, 2009, 8:43 am

Anton wrote:

Man i trying to hold this in for the longest time but................you immature lil idiot............

this is not a good sign.....anton getting angry!!! the coolest customer there is!!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » August 24th, 2009, 8:47 am

Zeriam wrote:
trdboy wrote:

sorry if u dont like my opinion but if passed a levin with a 6spd with while using a 5afe box what am i supposed to think??

no blame his mechanic !!!cuz that means his car not performing,
come bring the ae80 around any of my 20v levins both past and present and lets see what will happen.....i hope ur handling is as good as super struts cuz after 200km my cars handle even better!!

Postby A172 » August 24th, 2009, 9:02 am

Anton wrote:

ahhhhhhhhhahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1pat

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » August 24th, 2009, 9:29 pm

razman292, i doh get to moon ppl no more cause i always drivin now, steups. but i stll up for them beers...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 25th, 2009, 12:23 am

trdboy wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
trdboy wrote:

no blame his mechanic !!!cuz that means his car not performing,
come bring the ae80 around any of my 20v levins both past and present and lets see what will happen.....i hope ur handling is as good as super struts cuz after 200km my cars handle even better!!
um ok :arrow:

razman292

Postby razman292 » August 25th, 2009, 11:26 am

well now lastminuteaudio go have to get back the 307 an come check uh an well we'll see wat happens... dam the good old days moonin the old ppl on the hi way heheheheheheh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 25th, 2009, 9:17 pm

beers?
saturday?

Return to “TOYOTA”