Toyota Dyno day

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

tte

Postby tte » August 10th, 2009, 10:30 am

whats sixth speed, i ent see none nowhere?

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » August 12th, 2009, 11:45 am

we having real thing here jed.. :D I all over dat like rice on chicken...

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2009, 5:20 pm

BUMP?????

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 31st, 2009, 5:24 pm

ammm hope u all are successful last toyota dyno day failed and the organizer had 2 stand the cost for all d men plz plan well

Postby eliteauto » August 31st, 2009, 5:26 pm

azoturbo, when did this occur

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 31st, 2009, 9:19 pm

^^ hahahahaha

a man get duck from the dyno day

yuh not wanted boy, buy a civic

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 31st, 2009, 10:41 pm

Advil i think he means when did the organiser who ever he was have to foot the cost for the ''toyota dyno day'

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 1st, 2009, 8:18 pm

oh

nevermind

Postby eliteauto » September 1st, 2009, 9:09 pm

I go dyno meh auto by mehself yes, I well say I go see them mythical 300WHP econoboxes, say wha :|

Postby A172 » September 1st, 2009, 10:22 pm

1pat

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » September 2nd, 2009, 9:12 am

fellas i was mum on this topic cause my car down rite now , but i have a monster yaris to bring on the rollers 1nze power!

by the time all interested persons just buy ur sixth speed mag and have it waiting , its only $20 , the dyno man will let us do the base run if we show up with 6 cars at least which i think we can get :roll: we also have to remember that is a business d man running so 40 cars cyah hog the dyno for ah whole day we might have to take a few days to get all our cars dynoed depending on the number of interested persons so the man can continue his business normal.
thoughts please.......

Postby A172 » September 2nd, 2009, 9:15 am

haydn28 wrote:fellas i was mum on this topic cause my car down rite now , but i have a monster yaris to bring on the rollers 1nze power!

by the time all interested persons just buy ur sixth speed mag and have it waiting , its only $20 , the dyno man will let us do the base run if we show up with 6 cars at least which i think we can get :roll: we also have to remember that is a business d man running so 40 cars cyah hog the dyno for ah whole day we might have to take a few days to get all our cars dynoed depending on the number of interested persons so the man can continue his business normal.
thoughts please.......

you cyah keep nuttin under wraps eh....steups :roll:

Postby A172 » September 2nd, 2009, 9:29 am

so when we doin this ting seriously?

wanna see the 1nzte in action :twisted:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » September 2nd, 2009, 9:43 am

A172 wrote:so when we doin this ting seriously?

wanna see the 1nzTe in action :twisted:

:stalk:

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 2nd, 2009, 4:42 pm

got my mag on hand, waitin for a holla....

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » September 3rd, 2009, 1:05 pm

I have my 6thspd mag and i go b there also.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 5th, 2009, 12:16 am

corollalover101 wrote:azoturbo, when did this occur

this happened a lil while back men in this forum know what im tlking about im surprised no one en speak ing on it

Postby eliteauto » September 20th, 2009, 11:40 pm

bump

Postby A172 » September 21st, 2009, 1:23 am

anytime alya ready..

drd3sgte

Postby drd3sgte » September 21st, 2009, 7:53 am

you guys get to dyno for$20.00 with a 6th speed magazine how come no one told me this. :( ....if you guys are serious and i still have my car i'll come too.....just say when....if you don't mind. :)

tte

Postby tte » September 22nd, 2009, 1:28 pm

so again i ask, where can i get a sixth speed mag?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » September 22nd, 2009, 4:04 pm

soildier check:
north ...garvin performance shop long circular , minicity, auto image in valpark,

east.....street concepts, auto effects

central....tuner imports, xr performance, custom imports, tip top, turbo klub, central speed.

south .....sheriffs, acoustic engineering, specialist muffler, mileage mack, motiv.vation,GT racing, Qwkwhp, RC tuning, Princess town auto, RONS, roots auto, supreme auto, torry hosein, balram, parts solution

hopes this helps :wink:

tte

Postby tte » September 22nd, 2009, 4:20 pm

thanks.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 13th, 2009, 9:43 pm

:bump:

Return to “TOYOTA”