toyota club

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

razman292

Postby razman292 » July 10th, 2008, 7:17 am

i in that
small thing if we have to pay 4 then i'll take ah medium
call me mah 497-7825 raz

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 10th, 2008, 10:25 am

Terran is right. Let's first sort out the issue of meeting and finding out who's who (to get an idea of how much serious support we have), then we could talk about organisation. Something has come up and i wont be able to be at dex on Sunday morning; I will try my best to get there around 2.

razman292

razman

Postby razman292 » July 10th, 2008, 4:07 pm

hey can i join u guys??

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 10th, 2008, 4:17 pm

razman and rjaggs...the ideas listed in this thread have been abondoned....but please brose and see taht we hav made up our mids to design our own jerseys and still in the stage of picking the name ofr the club and the design for the jerseys

skablow

Postby skablow » August 7th, 2008, 11:47 am

thats cool i will take one please a 2XL

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 7th, 2008, 1:11 pm

thats cool i will take one please a 2XL

did you read this thread....if so you would see that this idea isnt being pursued any more and if you are intrested in being apart of TOCTT or T4 then read the threads concerning the formation of the group first as we are still gettin the group of the ground then we would be persuing ideas of a jersey ( we are designing our own jerseys and we would all be paying for it)

your new on tuner......if u really are serious about this i do recommend you to come to a toyota lime hopfully we would dicuss and finalize every thing at the nex lime on the 31st...

N.B PLEASE DONT NOT REPLY TO THIS THREAD AS IT IS CONFUSING HAVING SO MUCH THREADS ABOUT THE TOYOTA GROUP .......AS WOULD BE MUCH EASIER TO KNOW WHAT IS THE LASTEST OUT COMES IF WE DIDNT HAVE SO MUCH THREADS TO READ.......THANK YOU

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 8th, 2008, 9:14 am

i think i that case..edit the thread to say "Mods PLZ delete"

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 8th, 2008, 10:35 am

or pm 1 of them faster way mod doh pay attention to us

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 8th, 2008, 11:38 am

ah feel i would have to do that..or i should ask them to be the toyota forum mod :lol:

Return to “TOYOTA”