Zeriam wrote:can a 20v beat a 1.5 cvt 3stage vtech??
ghostbusters wrote:well, like i said, honda men loyal, they aint go accept defeat so, but at least a few of them know their business, and in the above comparison that TRD factory looking into,suspect however that the miata would still do well as it is light and very agile, , , , , , "suspected 20v" was that, he must be mad, what he feel, every corolla he pass (while they not actually racing) is a 20v?, i hear about a fella wit a stock nissan aad-wagon talkin about how he does eat civics and everything else on d highway too, but wha you go do? dese are what we call loyalists, aka blind followersthe miata with the b6 is not necessarily the best choice to compare with those big boys there, the B6 is a sohc engine, the zl-ve which is a 1.5 with s-vt dohc is higher revving and also its output is higher, that might be a better comparison, i
ghostbusters wrote:i recommend for whenever you fellas decide to race, keep a bottle of NOS octane booster, that coupled with premium should be able to get you up to a hundred octane...