Am allyuh ever thought about a TOYOTA club?

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

egas

Postby egas » April 24th, 2007, 11:44 am

gt4tified, I only hear that Rik pizza does lash!

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 24th, 2007, 12:11 pm

for real , da is no scene, by riks it is... cal who will be there please confirm... and leave a contact# with the confirmation

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » April 24th, 2007, 6:31 pm

So the purpose is to meet and share ideas on our toyotas?!?! That is great!!!! I don't see the need for treasurer and secretary and ting! We just organise meetings here on trintuner, call Coolieboy and confirm, and we meet, lime discuss our favourite topic, toyota!!! :wink: :) Dat is wat I saying!!!

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » April 24th, 2007, 7:56 pm

yo man, this sounds like a great idea...would love to come out and see what happends...but i think we rushin de brush by having a meet so soon....
we've got...hmmmm...a handfull of cars so far...
lets get it big...or atleast a little bigger, so when we do come out, it would be like WOAH, and then we'll definately enjoy ourselves and will come back next time..
my .02

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 11:39 am

well, we've got 10 guys so far, how much u think will be enough

Postby gt4tified » April 25th, 2007, 1:57 pm

Aarong420 wrote:yo man, this sounds like a great idea...would love to come out and see what happends...but i think we rushin de brush by having a meet so soon....
we've got...hmmmm...a handfull of cars so far...
lets get it big...or atleast a little bigger, so when we do come out, it would be like WOAH, and then we'll definately enjoy ourselves and will come back next time..
my .02

Rome wasn't built in a day my friend. We will start with who we have. Ain't nothing formal so is more like ah toyota lime....nobody coming to show off, nobody coming to protest...just ah lime.

So, again, roll call for sunday? I will talk to Rik's to just let him know, cuz he funny like dat! I see him run ppl who sit outside his place and not buying food. BTW, if allyuh wah, walk with like $30/head and is nuff pizza and soft drink!

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 2:46 pm

for real ah couild handle da. Roll Call pple. Please contact 746-1234 and confirm

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » April 25th, 2007, 3:19 pm

Sorrie guys but i cant make it, my engine picked up a knock and now the block have a big hole where the connecting rod was. pistions melt ETC. so may be next time... but good luck never the less and if i get a ride befor ill let you`ll know

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 3:56 pm

hoss u dont HAVE to come with your toyota u know u could come with whatever and then nex time u could drift over witht he KE70

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » April 25th, 2007, 3:56 pm

Where dis Rik pizza is? I know where Mid centre mall is!!! I from south! Maybe the place should be confirmed first and then we confirmed!!!

Postby gt4tified » April 25th, 2007, 5:50 pm

Rik's Pizza....East end of Centre Pointe Mall, Ramsaran Street, Chaguanas.
Time: ???? 4pm sound good?

redo23

Postby redo23 » April 25th, 2007, 6:51 pm

i`m in..just let me know in advance,thats all!!!

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 7:17 pm

dred right by tstt dey opposit kampo . right by dsm plaza dred.

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » April 25th, 2007, 10:04 pm

ok ok I'll just ask someone!! by al-haaq dey? Anyway count me in!!! I'll be there just confirm time and place!

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 10:21 pm

yeah right dey nahh

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 25th, 2007, 10:24 pm

haha good thing yall didnt go with the original plan for grand bazaar haha cuz dats where mitsu meeting is lol

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 25th, 2007, 10:39 pm

lol :lol:

Postby gt4tified » April 26th, 2007, 11:30 am

evokiller wrote:haha good thing yall didnt go with the original plan for grand bazaar haha cuz dats where mitsu meeting is lol

Eh-heh? :twisted:

Fellahs, I think we lime mite now be called..."the open-kills sunday".

BTW, evokiller stop being such a :stalk: and :out:, yuh lil pansy!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 26th, 2007, 11:43 am

lolol but wtf,brother take it easy eh hahah i browse all of the forums....i come on tuner 2 laern bout cars,hence i go on the differnt parts......not fight u down with this sheit....E-z

Postby gt4tified » April 26th, 2007, 2:50 pm

evokiller wrote:lolol but wtf,brother take it easy eh hahah i browse all of the forums....i come on tuner 2 laern bout cars,hence i go on the differnt parts......not fight u down with this sheit....E-z

lol...hoss, iz only kix I orn.. no scene. I only have talk cuz 80% of de time my car does be in de garage! And it slow nuh hell!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 26th, 2007, 3:28 pm

lollol nah dsi its no scene haha but if allya come sunday dat wulda been real kix....espcially if we all meeting in the same place....WAYS!!!

Anton

Postby Anton » April 26th, 2007, 3:36 pm

But why not have the meet in the same place? Might be interesting. Count me in for either location. I'll try to rope in another driver so i can bring my two rides and the toyota bredrin could help be decide which one to part with.
Anton
six eight six four six four six OR
three six four six four seven seven

evokiller

Postby evokiller » April 26th, 2007, 3:45 pm

lolol nah well its no scene hahahaha once allya men not coming 2 wild up hahahah

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 26th, 2007, 6:09 pm

ok pple Contact #s are as follows

Anton- 686-4646/364-6477
Telfer- 688-4074
GT4tified- 738-5863
Coolieboy-746-1234

PLease add and update this list those who are interested.

toyotajumbie
Location: GOD without man is still GOD but man without GOD is nothing

Postby toyotajumbie » April 27th, 2007, 10:21 am

I think that is a cool idea as long as it is properly organised. Count me in.

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 27th, 2007, 10:41 am

Coolieboy wrote:ok pple Contact #s are as follows

Anton- 686-4646/364-6477
Telfer- 688-4074
GT4tified- 738-5863
Coolieboy-746-1234

please update

Postby gt4tified » April 27th, 2007, 1:39 pm

Aight so we confirming for 4pm @ Rik's on Sunday May 6th right?

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » April 27th, 2007, 7:48 pm

metallicork-683-1361 May 6th!

Coolieboy

Postby Coolieboy » April 27th, 2007, 9:57 pm

ok pple Contact #s are as follows

Anton- 686-4646/364-6477
Telfer- 688-4074
GT4tified- 738-5863
Coolieboy-746-1234
metallicork-683-1361

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 28th, 2007, 6:44 am

smokey1275-7081683 , i'm in there

Return to “TOYOTA”