TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 4th, 2009, 10:01 pm

Thanks........I remembered the day I mixed that paint as if it was yesterday.

I also remembered how Autotrax allowed my bonnet to get scratched....but anyway.

When I got her she was bone stock....down to paint......all she had was 13' mags. She really was a joy to have and it was sad parting with her..........I almost bought her back too.....but she just went downhill after we parted ways. :evil: :evil: :evil:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 4th, 2009, 11:09 pm

the celica...would take new pics of the avensis, corolla and rav4 during the week

Postby foss » August 5th, 2009, 1:23 am

hmm, nice rides peeps

lassie-i

my ride

Postby lassie-i » August 5th, 2009, 9:11 pm

I runnin a EP82 starlet...will post pics soon

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 6th, 2009, 12:34 am

the rav4

avensis
celica

Postby foss » August 6th, 2009, 12:36 am

like d celica hoss :twisted: looks clean

trdboy

Postby trdboy » August 6th, 2009, 10:44 am

aite leme off load some of my rides present and past!!!!

bzg 6fwd bt20v ae111 levin

mk4 supra 2jzge

aint selling no more, ae111 trueno 3sgte...few mods

currently for sale, ae111 bzr trueno bt 20v 5fwdImage

one the best ae92 until i see better.....bought this from metallicork and sold it to josh.dookie....st20v fwd real noisy!!!!!!

had a ae92 liftback with a 20v and a 323 with a 4efte but no pics hard luck dey!!!

Postby foss » August 6th, 2009, 3:12 pm

wtf hosss !!! yuh had some sexyy ridesss :o :o :o :twisted:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » August 6th, 2009, 3:43 pm

my long term goal is a twin turbo 6 spd mkiv supra.............

adrian u fool me up boy i thought the gts u have on ur status was ur ride, but ur ride still looking good!!

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 6th, 2009, 4:06 pm

foss wrote:wtf hosss !!! yuh had some sexyy ridesss :o :o :o :twisted:

ent 8-)

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » August 6th, 2009, 4:11 pm

Yes boy trd, my 92 does really look best, was considering to sell it n buy ur silver trueno.. we go see wat happen mnth end! Mite have d money!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 6th, 2009, 4:22 pm

Another one......meh 111

jeromey

Postby jeromey » August 14th, 2009, 7:41 pm

CALDINA

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 15th, 2009, 11:37 pm

jeromey,are you south sometimes? cause i know i saw a silver caldina some days ago heading towards gulf

Postby foss » August 16th, 2009, 1:28 am

i didnt get why the car has a scoop and its not boosted tho..

looks good anyway :mrgreen:

Postby gt4tified » August 16th, 2009, 1:59 am

foss wrote:i didnt get why the car has a scoop and its not boosted tho..

looks good anyway :mrgreen:

CAI? or Ready-made for a conversion perhaps? :lol:

BTW, jeromey, I see the mustard bottle exploded on your brakes? :rofl:

Postby foss » August 16th, 2009, 2:42 am

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 16th, 2009, 3:24 am

i didnt get why the car has a scoop and its not boosted tho..

looks good anyway

my celica came with scoop str8 otta the factory, and it isnt boosted..........a few tuners and myself was inspecting its path and the air is actually carried behind the engine, aiming towards the exhuast manifold........toyota designed and put it there for a reason so it must serve some purpose

Postby foss » August 16th, 2009, 3:16 pm

yea i've seen that on the celica, i just thought it was to make it look sporty or make ppl tink it boosted :lol:

Postby eliteauto » August 16th, 2009, 4:01 pm

seems jeromey, Caldina is sporting the GT-T model body without the 3S-GTE underneath

Postby foss » August 16th, 2009, 4:05 pm

corollalover101 wrote:seems jeromey, Caldina is sporting the GT-T model body without the 3S-GTE underneath

seems like he get rob .. like he get hit a 6 for a 9 :shock:

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » August 19th, 2009, 9:45 am

Hey fellas,

Long time no see!
Well, settling in Jamaica and I bought a car a few months back.

Finally took some pixs of it.

Its a 1989 Cressida
1GGTE Twin Turbo
Turbo DriveShaft
3" exshaust
Upgraded brakes

Good cross between performance an a family ride.
So far enjoying the rear wheel feel, and the turbo is REAL power.
I do miss the simple setup of a NA, but not complaining.

Sooner of later i will get my hands on an AE86, they are a little easier to get over here.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 19th, 2009, 10:38 am

woi Yofoot, looking good, real sleeper :twisted:

Postby foss » August 19th, 2009, 1:06 pm

x2, looking real clean!!

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 19th, 2009, 7:39 pm

foss wrote:x2, looking real clean!!

fuh reel

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 19th, 2009, 8:51 pm

Sooner of later i will get my hands on an AE86, they are a little easier to get over here

i living on the wrong island.....fuggin nissian and honda country we in

Postby eliteauto » August 20th, 2009, 2:19 am

Yofoot, nice to see you have settled down, congrats on the purchase looking good

Postby gt4tified » August 20th, 2009, 3:13 am

Just realized I haven't posted a single pic since I re-painted.

Here's one:

Postby eliteauto » August 20th, 2009, 7:17 am

^^That #plate illegal eh :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » August 20th, 2009, 7:38 am

:lol: Yeah, but its the original toyota font....so at least ah get points for being JDM about mih illegality rite?

Return to “TOYOTA”