JJ16 wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:reddo_tuner wrote:hmmmm, wonder how the tercel go do against jackyboy30, car bai?
the red tercel is urs u have greedy emanange n stuff if u runin 10 n under pounds of boost i go give u a run remember i stock
d red tercel dead...
and i running stock boost....![]()
so jackeyboy....
honda hoe wrote:jackyboy30 wrote:honda hoe wrote:jackyboy30,
run me nah
i non tobo
soon goin n change clutch n put on some mods so i could keep up with all ur'll fas cars
but the k20 does swing rpm boy damm that black es1 civic with white rims workin
if u say so
honda hoe wrote:plenty gun talk in here boy
and when time to race is only park up and scratch balls and 1back
corolladude wrote:JJ16, o really! so when & where did fail to race u? Mr Gaza Tuned TOBO corolla who is really stock n/a ... i dont usually back down from pussi, so if i did, u wasnt good enough.......
corolladude wrote:JJ16, an what did i tell your race adviser in yuh front seat when he ask me to run?!?!, no1 racing yet! when it picks up and rite after yuh pull off d popo buss down, place was hot! so get real eh..an U! talking abt brain & car dead
HAYDEN i gonna rename it now