1st Toyota meet 2010

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » January 29th, 2010, 10:34 pm

+1 altezza. I have no problem meeting in trincity or anywhere else for that matter just give me a time. it should be fun :mrgreen:

g unit

Postby g unit » January 29th, 2010, 10:36 pm

yeh wat time south ppl?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » January 29th, 2010, 10:48 pm

i say in front of Sando Tech...about 11am
sound good?

g unit

Postby g unit » January 29th, 2010, 10:49 pm

sounds decent to me

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 29th, 2010, 10:50 pm

i will pray for allyuh safe trip in Church :mrgreen:

g unit

Postby g unit » January 29th, 2010, 10:51 pm

how long dat mass is boi, i goin to church as well but mine finishin 1030 latest

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 29th, 2010, 10:53 pm

ah glad for you, i might not even make that yes :roll:

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 30th, 2010, 12:19 am

I tempted to stay back till 1pm to come up with the levin boys eh but knowing how trinidad time does run that 1pm will turn into 2:30pm so I think i will just move on my own timing. If everybody could meet up for 12:00noon i'll probably wait up but no later than 12.

PLEASE CHECK YOUR FLUID LEVELS/ BATTERY WATER/TYRE PRESSURES ETC BEFORE YOU LEAVE HOME.... I will not be stopping to help any roadside distress victims!

Postby gt4tified » January 30th, 2010, 3:48 am

corolladude wrote:i say in front of Sando Tech...about 11am
sound good?

Woi, tell yuh electrician paddna from P/Town dat I say he is a flicking set up.... I still waiting on he facking telephone call.

If being undependable was a crime eh....

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 30th, 2010, 9:42 am

when darkness falls .......

we racing cumoto after?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » January 30th, 2010, 12:51 pm

If everybody could meet up for 12:00noon

y not......

reza

Postby reza » January 30th, 2010, 1:15 pm

seecarr11 wrote:+1 altezza. I have no problem meeting in trincity or anywhere else for that matter just give me a time. it should be fun :mrgreen:

+2 Altezzas....will call Ishmel as well and see if we could make it +3...

wouldnt mind meeting early where ever the crew decides....(Pan Semis @ 4 FTW)...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 30th, 2010, 1:23 pm

now heard i have some family stuff to see about tmr...so i guess i would make the nex lime.......

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 30th, 2010, 10:37 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:now heard i have some family stuff to see about tmr...so i guess i would make the nex lime.......

:cry: :cry:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 30th, 2010, 10:57 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:now heard i have some family stuff to see about tmr...so i guess i would make the nex lime.......

:cry: :cry:

there will always be other lime......my car will be back up by this week nex lime ill be there with my own car

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 31st, 2010, 1:14 am

reza wrote:
seecarr11 wrote:+1 altezza. I have no problem meeting in trincity or anywhere else for that matter just give me a time. it should be fun :mrgreen:

+2 Altezzas....will call Ishmel as well and see if we could make it +3...

wouldnt mind meeting early where ever the crew decides....(Pan Semis @ 4 FTW)...

once it not raining I calling you about 10:00am to find out where u want to meet and what time then I calling my two trueno padnas and head up the road. the rest of the levin squad leaving south 1pm but daiz too late for me.
anybody else who I forget to call call mih nah 718 6441 but I leaving sometime between 11am and 12noon

Postby gt4tified » January 31st, 2010, 9:01 pm

TESTED performance....sorry I could not take your call.....stale boozed from Simply Sassy last nite.

How was the turnout? The toyota family nice and happy? :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 31st, 2010, 9:21 pm

pictures?

Postby AllTrac » January 31st, 2010, 10:12 pm

*hic* pan semis..

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » February 1st, 2010, 10:21 am

that lime was sooooo buss eh .. it nuh even funny

Postby AllTrac » February 1st, 2010, 11:10 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:that lime was sooooo buss eh .. it nuh even funny

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » February 1st, 2010, 11:17 am

toyota men is failures. I not wasting time on no more toyota lime.
Levin/Trueno lime FTW!

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » February 1st, 2010, 11:22 am

d lime was really buss jed, I lime wit a few of d guys!

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » February 1st, 2010, 11:25 am

toyota men is failures. I not wasting time on no more toyota lime.
Levin/Trueno lime FTW!

lol, atleast we get get kix on d ferari lol!

Postby A172 » February 1st, 2010, 11:38 am

TESTED performance wrote:toyota men is failures.

rx80

Postby rx80 » February 1st, 2010, 11:49 am

TESTED performance wrote:toyota men is failures. I not wasting time on no more toyota lime.
Levin/Trueno lime FTW!

In my opinion is hard to organise these limes in such a public event as persons don't know who others are.
I was there and the crew i meet was cool.
The last lime i went to in Valpark was a much better organized meet because everyone was there for a specific purpose!
That being said Toyota men aint No failures and last i check the Treuno aint no nissan.
I saw a couple Altezzas, starlets, tercel, cressidas Toyota was very well represented did you not see them but as i said before i don't think everyone new each other so determining who was who was difficult. Next time we have this is either specific toyota meet or someone look out and as they see a Toyota coming in ask them if they tere for the meet.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » February 1st, 2010, 1:08 pm

rx80 wrote:
TESTED performance wrote:toyota men is failures. I not wasting time on no more toyota lime.
Levin/Trueno lime FTW!

In my opinion is hard to organise these limes in such a public event as persons don't know who others are.
I was there and the crew i meet was cool.
The last lime i went to in Valpark was a much better organized meet because everyone was there for a specific purpose!
That being said Toyota men aint No failures and last i check the Treuno aint no nissan.
I saw a couple Altezzas, starlets, tercel, cressidas Toyota was very well represented did you not see them but as i said before i don't think everyone new each other so determining who was who was difficult. Next time we have this is either specific toyota meet or someone look out and as they see a Toyota coming in ask them if they tere for the meet.

could not have said it better myself

Postby eliteauto » February 1st, 2010, 1:24 pm

rx80, well put...

btw what is the purpose of these meets?

Postby honda hoe » February 1st, 2010, 1:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:that lime was sooooo buss eh .. it nuh even funny

LOL

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » February 1st, 2010, 1:31 pm

rx80, thank u ! well said !!!!

thats why i said a better lime would have been to meet at a mall car park and then go up to solodex. I WILL STILL attend the other meets and encourage others to join n hope it grows .

eliteauto, purpose ? for the TOYOTA crew to come together, lime, discuss our cars, exchange ideas/parts etc ..... jus to have a good time together with cars we love. TOYOTA FTW

Return to “TOYOTA”