1st Toyota meet 2010

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 26th, 2010, 12:58 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:TRDcorolla, ah not drifting any of d cars ! they eh have close to the power needed. lol the red might shut down halfway, or parts might fly off. nex thing yuh pull d handbrakes n it remain in yuh hand, actually d hand brakes on tht car dont work. neither on the blue :lol: :lol:

the blue .... i fraid allyuh around that car. if i fix the springs maybe ill bring it out for a stroll

that sounding jus like my levin boy way.

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 26th, 2010, 1:01 am

oh standing by for confirmation but so far looks like 7 levin/trueno guys in the lime so far. too bad sully sold his.... coulda made it 8. anybody know anybody else? I trying to flood the place with these cars sunday lol

Postby gt4tified » January 26th, 2010, 2:13 am

Sacha got his levin sold??? :(

What is he after now?

I mite just drive the GT4 across with the OEM ecu and harness, it's a bit messy though....can't run it either....engine being broken in, cams not dialed and FMIC may not be hooked up!

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 26th, 2010, 2:14 am

and of course it would be nice to see a few of these at the event as well if they are streetable...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/aCkqEnRtfv4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aCkqEnRtfv4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6gfqbFu8qGc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6gfqbFu8qGc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 26th, 2010, 8:58 am

oh standing by for confirmation but so far looks like 7 levin/trueno guys in the lime so far. too bad sully sold his.... coulda made it 8. anybody know anybody else? I trying to flood the place with these cars sunday lol

Cud ask trdboy to make a pass tru if u din ask him already, also my cuz is the owner of trdboy's blue levin, cud also see if I get him in the mix, dast wud be two sweet levin?trueno to add in the mix!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 26th, 2010, 9:41 am

^ limes seems to be shaping up nice....really would of liked my celica to be in this lime..but nex time

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 26th, 2010, 1:13 pm

lookin like the toyota troops assembling lol :D

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 26th, 2010, 1:14 pm

Btw wat about d old school men, ne sr5's or 86's to jump in the scene.. Wud be nice to see some of those!

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 26th, 2010, 4:04 pm

gt4tified wrote:Sacha got his levin sold??? :(

What is he after now?

I mite just drive the GT4 across with the OEM ecu and harness, it's a bit messy though....can't run it either....engine being broken in, cams not dialed and FMIC may not be hooked up!

CAN'T be in worse shape than my levin hoss i have no intake, my engine check light on, i using L touring front brakes cause i i had problems fitting the double piston front brakes, my passenger side recaro not bolt down properly, my AFR guage not installed yet so it have a gaping hole in the dashboard and my whole front lip spoiler not installed yet making the front of the car look like a hilux. yuh cah beat that. and i coming so u hadda drive the celica across too.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 26th, 2010, 5:03 pm

ok i jus had an idea... what if we could meet up somewhere and ALL the toyota cars roll into dex TOGETHER? it would look so friggin sweet.....wat u all think? maybe trincity or something ?

AH HOPE D CRESSIDA MEN COMING OUT EH ! I DONT WANT TO BE THE ONLY CRESSY THERE!!!

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 26th, 2010, 11:49 pm

trincity mall hoss? ent daiz where they stealing cars so fast now that once you pause to look around to see where to park by the time you look to mash the gas pedal again is because you realize yuh car done gone and you still holding the steering wheel in yuh hand?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 27th, 2010, 12:01 am

WAIT is any one entering dex bycc/ drift event?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 27th, 2010, 12:41 am

trd.sports.m,yes there self... im not saying we park and go browse tru d mall like asses while our cars get stolen. i meant as in we all meet there for a certain time and ALL/majority of toyotas cruise up there one time instead of we arrive one by one into dex then have to park separately etc ... get it ?

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 27th, 2010, 9:11 am

trincity mall hoss? ent daiz where they stealing cars so fast now that once you pause to look around to see where to park by the time you look to mash the gas pedal again is because you realize yuh car done gone and you still holding the steering wheel in yuh hand?

boy u is real kix jed.. but midnight demon, das a nice plan..!

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » January 27th, 2010, 10:47 am

im intrested i think i can link up a few starlets on this run .

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 27th, 2010, 3:05 pm

sliperywhenwet wrote:im intrested i think i can link up a few starlets on this run .

don't stick organise them!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 28th, 2010, 8:09 am

hm ... guess we jus meeting at dex then :?

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » January 28th, 2010, 10:18 am

^^^^ I prefer to link at dex I don't want to get stuck in rain by another meeting point and ppl don't show up etc. That's my take. but if everyone else decides to meet up elsewhere I will call one of the other levin guys at 11am on sunday and if they're gathering i will drop in but if not i'm off to dex

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 28th, 2010, 12:43 pm

tuners leaving from south,we cud link up on the highway and headout!

Postby honda hoe » January 28th, 2010, 1:07 pm

dis lime aint pull off yet? :?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 28th, 2010, 1:28 pm

^^^ hoe yuh gey back yuh car? :?

N/A > turbo

Postby honda hoe » January 28th, 2010, 1:31 pm

i lose it?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 28th, 2010, 1:32 pm

not seeing it by amalgamated :roll:

Postby honda hoe » January 28th, 2010, 1:37 pm

chaffeur drop ftw :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » January 28th, 2010, 1:42 pm

honda hoe wrote:chaffeur drop ftw :|

yuh mean green band maxi ftw :pwned:

g unit

Postby g unit » January 28th, 2010, 1:44 pm

josh.dookie, which part exactly we meeting on the highway???

Postby honda hoe » January 28th, 2010, 2:01 pm

haydn28, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 28th, 2010, 2:05 pm

ok so we meeting in dex. if the south boys wanna meet up then thats kool :)

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 28th, 2010, 2:07 pm

g unit

we cud probly meet gasrparillo flyover or by tech, newhere man, suggestions are welcomed.. I will be moving either with my corolla or trdboy..!

g unit

Postby g unit » January 28th, 2010, 2:07 pm

ok well i live PAP so rillo flyover is cool for me but like is only 2 ah we or wat? lol

Return to “TOYOTA”