Second meeting was kool... total attendance of 4, not as good as the first one. Come on guys , lets get the attendance up and not down please,
* New member - Sheldon
i know what you're saying but its kinda difficult to do that because if it was last weekend it would have been me alone i think...i dont think that we are large enough to have a set date, we kinda hada go with what we got and try to make people serious about this...
i say last sunday in every month and thats what was agreed on last.. i dunno if anyone has any other ideas...interesting activities...stuff to do...not to do...
Aye allyuh! Is time to get sucking ferious about this thing. Stop making excuses. De last Sunday of every month at Rik's {really good food by the way} 4pm sharp. The only thing rain does stop in Trinidad is work and cricket.
yeah boy i feel i go handle a half pounder chicken burger...last sunday in every month unless otherwise posted. Anyone interested can call myself or any of the other guys who posted their numbers to confirm...I will try my best to be there for all the meetings...i'd just like people to fix their windshields and stuff.
Exactly! If yuh wucking findshield leakin' go by Bobby's or Double Zee! Dey go fix yuh up nice so when rain fallin' on ah Sunday evening yuh could drive yuh car an' come an' meet we by Rik's