didnt like how it was sounding and put back in the 20v afm and it started to show signs of a previous problem i had i just have to figure out which 1 it is.gt4tified wrote:Zeriam wrote:i cant make it again, car down and i think i'll leave it down till next year and start over fresh.
Buh u was by me lass nite talking bout how de car wukking much better? Wot u gone and do to firetruck it up now jed?
Zeriam wrote:didnt like how it was sounding and put back in the 20v afm and it started to show signs of a previous problem i had i just have to figure out which 1 it is.gt4tified wrote:Zeriam wrote:i cant make it again, car down and i think i'll leave it down till next year and start over fresh.
Buh u was by me lass nite talking bout how de car wukking much better? Wot u gone and do to firetruck it up now jed?
correcthaydn28 wrote:Zeriam wrote:didnt like how it was sounding and put back in the 20v afm and it started to show signs of a previous problem i had i just have to figure out which 1 it is.gt4tified wrote:Zeriam wrote:i cant make it again, car down and i think i'll leave it down till next year and start over fresh.
i sure its a minor problem eh , but yuh will never bring ur car by people who can solve it![]()