4 age or 4 efte

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

marka

Postby marka » June 28th, 2007, 11:45 pm

what rubbish ah reading here, the only way a 4age any model will beat a 4efte is on paper.
I run a 4efte and have never come across any any car with a 4age that I had to see his tail pipe.
The 4efte is the little engine that could. as for sir's with their B16a LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

marka

Postby marka » June 28th, 2007, 11:53 pm

what rubbish ah reading here, the only way a 4age any model will beat a 4efte is on paper.
I run a 4efte and have never come across any any car with a 4age that I had to see his tail pipe.
The 4efte is the little engine that could. as for sir's with their B16a LOL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Terran

Postby Terran » June 29th, 2007, 4:12 pm

I will gladly bring my stock 20V and dance in circles around your stock 4EFTE.

You in for a rude awakening.

marka

Postby marka » June 29th, 2007, 5:09 pm

Terran wrote:I will gladly bring my stock 20V and dance in circles around your stock 4EFTE.

You in for a rude awakening.

Excuse me fella anytime you ready, just let me know when and where.....and bring witnesses so you eh go say ah lie.

Terran

Postby Terran » June 30th, 2007, 7:27 am

Bring grave diggers with you when you coming. You going to need help digging your own grave. The car going down with you too. :lol:

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » July 2nd, 2007, 9:33 pm

Marka it doesnt make sense fighting dat kinda talk wit dem 20v jokers non ah dem go show up anywhere 2 battle d 4efte dem only have mouth.

marka

Postby marka » July 2nd, 2007, 10:47 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: I hear that...... Terren I live in the east and work in town if you from north any way it doh matter my # is 746 9587 call meh when ever you have time and pick ah strip, street, lane or back road. I really doh like typing so leh we stop all dis chattin and settle it call meh if you serious ......BRING IT :mrgreen:

Terran

Postby Terran » July 3rd, 2007, 8:24 am

shinakuma wrote:Marka it doesnt make sense fighting dat kinda talk wit dem 20v jokers non ah dem go show up anywhere 2 battle d 4efte dem only have mouth.

Yes, call me a joker. I not about to promote call-outs when there is no where to do what we want to do legally. 8-)

I could just stand by my arguments because of what I have tested and proven - not once, but twice - different 4EFTEs.

I guess you have your reasons to say the same. Maybe one day we'll find out what makes our particular motors so different.

In the meantime, you all should just shut up and have some respect for the 20V. It's your big brother. :lol:

marka

Postby marka » July 3rd, 2007, 3:11 pm

:| :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: like shinakuma said ......well....... :lol: the 20v is the big brother but respect is something that you earn and not just given to you because you said so ....
you called truce so truce but if ever them extra valves on the 20 sending too much gas fumes to the brain well... :lol: truce right truce

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » July 4th, 2007, 11:01 am

Look how quick Terran back down Marka jus like i know he would. I not fightin u down terran u have a toyota and dat iz my brand but u should refrain from makin statements dat u dont plan on backin up. One organized race on an empty road is not so bad once d only people at risk is d 2 drivers.

Terran

Postby Terran » July 4th, 2007, 11:37 am

Come nah man... so we cyar poke a lil fun at each other now?

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » July 5th, 2007, 1:54 pm

U could have fun but be warned dat some men take challenges seriously especially when there engine is being criticized. Save d trashin 4 d real enemy of d 20v the b16a, 1.6 mivec and sr20de.

Terran

Postby Terran » July 6th, 2007, 8:06 am

Breds, me ent trashing de 4EFTE, and I never would. Like I said, I just poking some fun.

And B16As, and SR20DEs have been handled already. I done know de 20V is not to fool around de MIVEC.

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » July 11th, 2007, 9:43 pm

Ok so anyone knows was the going price of a 4efte we talking engine, gearbox, harness, ecu, mounts and axels?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 11th, 2007, 10:31 pm

no mounts or axels last time i check was about 4500-5000 in south

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » July 12th, 2007, 11:59 am

Thanks man still looking around for the 4e but i ketchin my rass to find a good one. Bess i just go for a ST!

Postby eliteauto » August 2nd, 2007, 7:51 am

bump