Haltech tuner!

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

ESR...

Haltech tuner!

Postby ESR... » March 29th, 2010, 9:05 pm

I'm currently installing a Haltech Platinum Sport 1000 in an AE 100 corolla with a celica gt4 3sgte engine . I want to know who is a good tuner for a reasonable price that is familiar with the Haltech. I also want to know if any one is familiar with the Haltech e6x. Was going to use this originally but I was having connection problems. I'm currently trying to sell the unit but I want to be 100% sure that it was just a software problem I was having.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 29th, 2010, 11:55 pm

call prentice ali at his shop. 6932908

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » March 30th, 2010, 1:01 am

If you sellin d e6x PM me i know someone dat interested. I also have an e6x in a vehicle so i can chk it 2 make sure it works.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 30th, 2010, 2:29 am

call yohan from bon air 7398851 he real good

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 30th, 2010, 7:14 am

pm me the e6x price

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » March 30th, 2010, 10:27 am

Dont pm haydn28 :x

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 30th, 2010, 10:31 am

who does sell haltech locally might be looking for 1 soon

Postby A172 » March 30th, 2010, 11:05 am

shinakuma wrote:Dont pm haydn28 :x

LOL

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » March 30th, 2010, 1:58 pm

Prentice and Central Speed does sell Haltech. This man takin long to reply wit ah price :x :x

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 30th, 2010, 2:06 pm

jackyboy30 wrote:call yohan from bon air 7398851 he real good

how good?

what'd he do that performs?

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » March 30th, 2010, 2:14 pm

Thought d same ting Sinister will wait an c d reply lol.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 30th, 2010, 2:31 pm

jackyboy think his car fas .....soooooooo........ :lol:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 30th, 2010, 2:32 pm

shinakuma wrote:Dont pm haydn28 :x

check who is my padnas nah :|

Postby A172 » March 30th, 2010, 5:05 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

how good?

ah 4agze with ah big tobo in a fish van

it "performing".....*snickers*

tnthoneybee

Postby tnthoneybee » March 30th, 2010, 8:23 pm

as one person says central shop and prentice, but however if prentiss was the last man on earth that does tune haltech i rather die he does firetruck up ppl thing

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 31st, 2010, 1:06 pm

tnthoneybee wrote:as one person says central shop and prentice, but however if prentiss was the last man on earth that does tune haltech i rather die he does firetruck up ppl thing

did he fcuk up urs?
how much did YOU spend?

or u jus toting other people worries?
i aint picking sides, but the man DID tune the fastest import from trinidad.

(this is an OFFICIAL noob fcuker upper thread for the ppl who DON'T kno wonfcuk)

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » March 31st, 2010, 4:33 pm

yea ur'll know prentice price different too
yea yohan did alot of cars but he aint no big name like them fellas but he reel good i know that he know he stuff alot of peeps know him as monthy
n stewurt from deigo them is the only 2 i go carry my car to tune no smart man thing

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 31st, 2010, 7:46 pm

tnthoneybee wrote:as one person says central shop and prentice, but however if prentiss was the last man on earth that does tune haltech i rather die he does firetruck up ppl thing

as far as i know the man is good. i have seen first hand that if he says it will work it will work. once you tell him wat you want trust me you will get it. there might be some hickups along the way but its all wat the customer wants. spend your money you will get good results. if however you did a forked up job on your engine an come to tune dont you expect your engine to fail. [b]most[/b] of the time dat is wat goes on. everyone isnt perfect, why ppl dont talk about how many engines aaron went through, or hoe, or laquis, or desi, and the list goes on.

tnthoneybee

Postby tnthoneybee » March 31st, 2010, 9:03 pm

ATTENTION TURBO HEAD HE STARTED THE PROJECT FROM START TO FINISH
AND SINISTER AUDIO I AM NOT TOTING ANYONES BAGGAGE

first thing ppl tens of thousands of dollars was spent, THE MAN GOOD ONLY AS A TUNER NOT AS A COMPLETE SHOP FROM A TO Z. He built an engine from scratch, the engine was done over inside out and a greddy turbo worth over 8,000 was used in the project, a halltech about 16000 was used everything else that was recommended was brought and car never worked ok so ppl dont try to f--k me up and say that the man good. also a new project was started and he said it would never get off the ground and let me just say this. the engine stock have simple cheap management with a turbo and it making over 600 hp so please anybody but Prentiss. he does have your car parked up for months going on years. maybe he changed now since he move to munroe road but wen in south he was steups i dont know wat to say.

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 1st, 2010, 1:22 pm

haydn28 wrote:jackyboy think his car fas .....soooooooo........ :lol:

no son my car stock i fine that no fas

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » April 1st, 2010, 1:27 pm

A172 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

how good?

ah 4agze with ah big tobo in a fish van

it "performing".....*snickers*

no son he didnt build that one of the best build that stewurt from diego

ESR...

Postby ESR... » May 5th, 2010, 10:54 pm

Is an e6k I meant to say though. Someone already taking it though.

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » May 7th, 2010, 11:39 am

ESR... wrote:Is an e6k I meant to say though. Someone already taking it though.

Not interested in E6k so no hard feelings. Good luck wit d project u decide who tunin it yet Prentice or Central Speed.

fatts performance

Re: Haltech tuner!

Postby fatts performance » June 6th, 2011, 6:45 pm

yea guys do hot allyuh head i could deal with that i have no big name like them fellas but wat i could tell u them ain't no wat dey doing so if interested call me fatts 4628969 warner yellow supra i tuned it so i don't no if that gd enough for u guys

Return to “TOYOTA”