toyota meet

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby A172 » September 23rd, 2009, 2:21 pm

nah

me eh taking tha chainup :|

Postby eliteauto » September 23rd, 2009, 2:26 pm

nah I really can't make , I just changed plugs and I haven't broken them in yet, plus I hadda tune meh coolant

Postby A172 » September 23rd, 2009, 2:45 pm

well come nah

hayden go put he exhaust clamp pon de coolant to wideband it for yuh :|

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » September 23rd, 2009, 3:50 pm

after church, ah pulling through....around 8:30ish

subzero8714

Postby subzero8714 » September 23rd, 2009, 4:24 pm

corollalover101 wrote:nah I really can't make , I just changed plugs and I haven't broken them in yet, plus I hadda tune meh coolant

:rofl: :lol: good 1 cl101 lol tune yuh coolant ent lol well while yuh at it tune yuh brake fluid 1 time lol, allyuh not easy nah.

neways fellas hard luck dey, cyar make it 2nite have 2 work 6pm-6am so maybe next week 1 i'll be there

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 23rd, 2009, 4:51 pm

anybody else?

Postby gt4tified » September 23rd, 2009, 5:33 pm

corollalover101 wrote:nah I really can't make , I just changed plugs and I haven't broken them in yet, plus I hadda tune meh coolant

And even after all that yuh still have to torque the dipstick properly, so is really better you stay home and watch Tyra re-runs.

Postby eliteauto » September 23rd, 2009, 6:10 pm

is it a bad thing when a tuner calls you to ask if any "non-bacchanal" Toyota tuners will be going Gulf? :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 23rd, 2009, 6:13 pm

is it a bad thing when a tuner calls you to ask if any "non-bacchanal" Toyota tuners will be going Gulf?

tell them doh worry, TRDslowrolla, eh go be dey....they safe

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 23rd, 2009, 6:38 pm

WTF :shock: :shock: how i get branded wid d "bachanal" crew?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 23rd, 2009, 6:44 pm

you 2!!! i now do that today hoss and drop in meh trd thermostat (at last) car running better. yuh hadda come so we could compare notes sir

Postby eliteauto » September 23rd, 2009, 6:59 pm

lastminuteaudio, DSI, I does come "quite" south to bad talk ppl and they "fast" cars

Postby A172 » September 23rd, 2009, 7:41 pm

1pat

but on a serious note fellas, much to my surprise, this ting looking promising...

from the amounta pm's, text and calls I get for the day, this time seems different honestly

so leave yuh toted feelings by de door and let's do this ting tonight

somebody make sure and bring a cam

DEY :!:

Postby gt4tified » September 23rd, 2009, 11:08 pm

A172 wrote:somebody make sure and bring a cam

DEY :!:

Intake or exhaust?

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » September 23rd, 2009, 11:57 pm

well, back home first, it was honestly a good meet, plenty to say but i sleepy...post meh pics in the morn. late

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 24th, 2009, 12:01 am

i had my cam in the celica, didnt make it doh.......... my water pump gone, and well i over heated by chag....finally reach home...............so wat i miss fellas

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » September 24th, 2009, 12:46 am

Well I called in to hear bout the action.....Heard it was a good turn out....Next time guys and gals...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » September 24th, 2009, 12:47 am

now reach back, was nice to see the 1j run :twisted: nice lime, should do it again soon

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » September 24th, 2009, 10:42 am

sorry to hear about that TRDcorolla, hope you pull through next time

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 24th, 2009, 11:03 am

yea, i would try to make it,........................it was my fault doh.......by valpark me and a bike man was wilding up, then make it worst he say he was impressed with how i ran...so all yuh boy was on a high, then a corolla sprinter hit me a fly by and as i press out to give chase i start to over heat lol,

next one for sure

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 24th, 2009, 12:00 pm

d lime was good. a good turnout, we reach home like 2 o'clock....good turnout too, an yes dat boi 1j rel wukkin....

wen is d nex one now?

vipervega

Postby vipervega » September 24th, 2009, 12:16 pm

It was a good turnout even though i had to buss out early nex time we can make it at another venue.....G.Bazaar,trincity,chagaunus....

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 24th, 2009, 12:52 pm

vipervega hard luck eh buddy, ah feeling bad how i call u to move, and i cldnt reach....but yea, lets have the nex one in chag or even movietown or sum

vipervega

Postby vipervega » September 24th, 2009, 1:40 pm

TRDcorolla, daz no scene, i know how car does be sumtimes. I jus glad is jus the water pump gone and nothing big.Bump for a sexy 7th gen :fadein:

Postby gt4tified » September 24th, 2009, 4:06 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:vipervega hard luck eh buddy, ah feeling bad how i call u to move, and i cldnt reach....but yea, lets have the nex one in chag or even movietown or sum

So wtf, you and me had words or wha? You coulda call me jed? Seeing as after all I doan have mih car... :(

rx80

Postby rx80 » September 24th, 2009, 5:16 pm

Lime was real good, met a couple of real cool toyota guys and even two nissan men who rolled with us.
Big up to lastminuteadio padner with the GA14 car runs real good. Lol
All those who couldn't make it hope they turn out next time.
Sorry to hear about they guy with the water pump problem hope yuh get things sorted.
So when is the next meet?? Would really like to see shinakuma's car.

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » September 24th, 2009, 5:19 pm

yeah fellas that was a cool scene. I met all of you for the first time but it felt like family.
The highlight for me was when the silvia try to do the drive by and fail. So sad
Think he felt "intimidated"? :roll:

sorry i couldn't make the 2nd half of the lime. maybe next time the altezza will wild out too (with my bro driving of course)

looking forward to the next one

Postby A172 » September 24th, 2009, 5:37 pm

good lime fellas

nice meeting all of you. 8-)

TRDfanatic

Postby TRDfanatic » September 24th, 2009, 7:24 pm

it really was ah bess lime, can't wait to go to an offical event and enter the car park or where ever and pull up like how we left the mall, just a line of toyota man! would create a very cool entrance! blessings to ah group of very cool toyota man! and the 2 nissan men that wanted our toyotas!

rx80

Postby rx80 » September 24th, 2009, 7:43 pm

^^^ KE70 looked like a real nice work in progress and the altezza was like so hott.

Return to “TOYOTA”