WTK: TRD(toyota) club, TRD(toyota) Polos in JULY

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 9:46 pm

^^Metallicork well said, x2. Terran we get where yuh coming from, but when yuh think like that nothing will be done, 2 years plus the club forming. We starting small and move our way up to all those things you mentioned. We doing this as a hobby and to relax ourselves on a sunday because we love toyota, we dont have to take it so serious as yet as you make it sound. Eventually we will become like that.

Right now this club is to bring out yuh toyota for a sunday stroll, lime, share tips, attend events, bad talk other brands, and continue to grow.

BTW spending over $100,00. on a toyota vehicle gives me the right to wear a toyota badge on a jersey. lol.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 9:52 pm

$100,00

eh meh boy fix that please is not ah honda yuh drive

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 9:55 pm

BTW spending over $100000.00 on a toyota vehicle

fixed.....yuh was taking to long and it was bothering meh :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2008, 10:01 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=193806
things we neED to do as a group....shoulda do this to that nissan rb man last sunday :mrgreen:

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 10:07 pm

Thanks dey 2nerkid, even self a spend $10,000. i find i should wear any toyota jersey i want.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2008, 10:12 pm

spEnt more...going to spEnd morE....doh know how i feeL about a jErsEy yEt...i might want 1 for EveRyday of the wEEk and 2 shirts :mrgreen:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 10:55 pm

things we neED to do as a group

oh yea, and make it worst if u guys havnt figured it out i doh like a certian brand of car..yes its the brand that should stick to making only lawnmowers and generators..............but we cant call our group toy tuners as niscot, hott and mitsu crew would shiet us up and our toyotas its like jus making it too easy for them

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2008, 11:01 pm

toyo2nrs crew
rEplace thE o's thE toyota logo??

rysee

Postby rysee » July 3rd, 2008, 11:16 pm

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 3rd, 2008, 11:53 pm

2nerkid,whos that boy lawnmoweRs an genErators?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 3rd, 2008, 11:57 pm

v-tech yoo.....stupess

Postby gt4tified » July 19th, 2008, 4:05 am

After reading this entire thread, I don't have much more to contribute at this stage, except that I think the TOCTT still too closely resembles NISOCTT and the whole "D toyota crew" is too much like "D Mitsu Crew". I'm all for the idea and everything, but the last thing that I want to associate myself with is an organization that is seen as a copying others. But that's just me, and yes I know, if I don't like it I can just stay the hell away, but who really wants to be backed into that corner?

Finally, y'all need to ask the section mods to integrate all related threads into one and delete the rest. Its a bit tiresome to keep track of multiple threads on a relatively same subject.

Lynky

Postby Lynky » July 21st, 2008, 8:47 pm

I like T4 or
League/Society of Toyota Aficionados or
Club TTOYOTA
Virtual Veterans of Toyota Intelligence

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 21st, 2008, 8:59 pm

lol hahaha VVTI on ah whole new level

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 21st, 2008, 9:00 pm

Sully

Postby Sully » July 22nd, 2008, 7:04 am

The TRD polos and shirts can be ordered from TRD in the US. The only downsize is that their sizing is a little off for the smaller folk, ie, they only have bigger sizes.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 22nd, 2008, 11:29 am

yay :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Lynky

Postby Lynky » July 22nd, 2008, 6:30 pm

2nerkid wrote:

lol hahaha VVTI on ah whole new level

It suits us as we are started off online = virtual

prakash

Postby prakash » September 5th, 2008, 9:39 pm

guys if you wish i can have toyota shirts with emroided logo like the one in the link,
let me know what you think. i usually retail for $350 if you buying in bulk make me an offer ...

Postby gt4tified » September 6th, 2008, 11:20 am

Thanks for the offer prakash. While red is not my best colour, I don't know if toyota has any more colour options. Would we be able to get any custom embroidery done on the shirt (like a customized logo) and what would you need to get this done?

ismedave

Postby ismedave » July 30th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Fellas!!...Check it...whey yuh tink??

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » July 30th, 2009, 1:26 pm

shud take out the 'R' and 'D' for good measure. :|

neoise

Postby neoise » July 30th, 2009, 2:33 pm

Trini rum drinkers :twisted: didnt read the whole tread so no sure if anybody use this popular connotation in it :oops:

alphaboi

Postby alphaboi » July 30th, 2009, 4:18 pm

ismedave...dat lookin real good!

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » July 30th, 2009, 7:16 pm

okay boys, check this out...

i had this done a while back. i can now get them heat printed or embroidered, so if u ladies ever decide what ur doin, i can hook this up at good prices..

ismedave

Postby ismedave » July 31st, 2009, 7:32 am

thanks amit.soorajbally, yeh i fine it dred...if ullyuh ha any ideas to add to it (providing everybody agree on it) we cud let [b]rysee[b] know..ent he is de organiser? like he eh dey or wha?

Postby A172 » July 31st, 2009, 8:19 am

Any of you Toyota guys have experience with standalones? The usual ones like Haltech or Microtech....definitely not de MegaSquirt tho :lol:

would be nice to have a lil meet to hear some reviews and results based on personal experiences :)

trdboy

Postby trdboy » July 31st, 2009, 10:13 am

A172 wrote:Any of you Toyota guys have experience with standalones? The usual ones like Haltech or Microtech....definitely not de MegaSquirt tho :lol:

would be nice to have a lil meet to hear some reviews and results based on personal experiences :)

check riva racing on the forum........before he installed the 3sgte on my car it had a turbo 20v running on 16psi with a haltech standalone eating up the competition up north he could answer ur questions.

now to the topic at hand.......if u guys come up with a logo or theme i have a partner who prints t-shirts so instead of paying 350 we could just buy plain polos for much cheaper and just print the logos for a lil 30 dollars

Anton

Postby Anton » July 31st, 2009, 10:59 am

lastminuteaudio wrote:okay boys, check this out...

i had this done a while back. i can now get them heat printed or embroidered, so if u ladies ever decide what ur doin, i can hook this up at good prices..

What sorta price we talkin bout for individual pieces?

trdboy

Postby trdboy » July 31st, 2009, 12:51 pm

adrian i just luvving ur gts boy!!!!!!

Return to “TOYOTA”