**::Toyota Cruise to Maracas --> Sunday 12th July '09::**

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Anton

Postby Anton » July 13th, 2009, 2:20 pm

Postby foss » July 13th, 2009, 3:34 pm

trac, gt, and rolla.. ah love allyah rides...

makes me proud to be a toyota enthusiast :mrgreen:

zryfle

Postby zryfle » July 13th, 2009, 3:50 pm

yeh fellas it was good .Looking forward for the next run, hope to have more turn out .

obash69

Postby obash69 » July 13th, 2009, 4:35 pm

yo i need some contact info!!!!! :) :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

butters1

Postby butters1 » July 14th, 2009, 7:58 pm

nobody want any thing with dat tercel ah cud tell alyuh dat :lol: :lol:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 14th, 2009, 8:54 pm

Great pics! Next time....

GoS

Postby GoS » July 14th, 2009, 10:01 pm

subzero8714 wrote:yea fellas, lime was nice, but ah realize, ah have to trade in meh drivers license for ah pilot license instead, lol, me and driveby tuner take 12 mins exact to get d beers from d grocery, ah say we go catch allyuh up on d way, buh we eh see sight ah alyuh till d beach, lol, and we were rel pushing it too, hanging corners in maracas between 70 and 90 kilos, had meh wife mashing some serious brakes on d passenger side too :mrgreen: so we missed the whole cruise errrrrrrrrr i mean flight :lol: , but it was nice to finally meet the men behind the keyboards, so these are the two corollas that dident get their pics taken and posted cuz we were in trini time, late, lol, plus two other pics of how sweet the car park looked with all the toyotas,
we'll have to do it again sometime :idea:

aye next time tell yuh partner to park up, doh drive by lurking at people. yuh eh see how the man look to begin with. and the next time i ketch ah certain corolla on the riverlet is licks when i ketch yuh again

zryfle

Postby zryfle » July 14th, 2009, 10:44 pm

reddo i was lookin forward to your turn out .Well I hope u could make it on d next run.

Postby gt4tified » July 15th, 2009, 7:37 am

PAZ 2247 yuh looking like Bruce Banner when he turning jed......ah love eet!

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 15th, 2009, 9:30 am

zryfle wrote:reddo i was lookin forward to your turn out .Well I hope u could make it on d next run.

yuh know how it does be sometimes :roll:

subzero8714

Postby subzero8714 » July 15th, 2009, 12:30 pm

guilty on sight wrote:
subzero8714 wrote:yea fellas, lime was nice, but ah realize, ah have to trade in meh drivers license for ah pilot license instead, lol, me and driveby tuner take 12 mins exact to get d beers from d grocery, ah say we go catch allyuh up on d way, buh we eh see sight ah alyuh till d beach, lol, and we were rel pushing it too, hanging corners in maracas between 70 and 90 kilos, had meh wife mashing some serious brakes on d passenger side too :mrgreen: so we missed the whole cruise errrrrrrrrr i mean flight :lol: , but it was nice to finally meet the men behind the keyboards, so these are the two corollas that dident get their pics taken and posted cuz we were in trini time, late, lol, plus two other pics of how sweet the car park looked with all the toyotas,
we'll have to do it again sometime :idea:

aye next time tell yuh partner to park up, doh drive by lurking at people. yuh eh see how the man look to begin with. and the next time i ketch ah certain corolla on the riverlet is licks when i ketch yuh again

lol, he thought he had to be a member of the forum to go on the cruise so he was waiting for me. where is the riverlet???? and ah go take meh licks cuz im not ready for u guyz

subzero8714

Postby subzero8714 » July 15th, 2009, 12:40 pm

gt4tified wrote:PAZ 2247 yuh looking like Bruce Banner when he turning jed......ah love eet!

gt4tified dont get me angry, you wouldent like me when im angry,

to late now im angry

Postby foss » July 15th, 2009, 3:56 pm

^^^ rofl

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 15th, 2009, 5:22 pm

GoS

Postby GoS » July 15th, 2009, 7:46 pm

subzero8714, no i refering to pby 6728

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 15th, 2009, 8:41 pm

I thought the 'toyota specialists' from ptown was going to be there....Rather avoid.....Next time for sure guys....Trac, Bret, Ralph, TRDcorolla, meh boy Anton meh boy with the black wagon.....Great representation of commitment guys!!

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 9:00 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ hulk

BlackRX70

Postby BlackRX70 » July 16th, 2009, 12:51 am

Guilty on sight ah goh be waiting for yuh on the rivulet with the NZE just gimme lights so i will give yuh ah head start!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But the lime was nice except for the police, who jack meh up for the tint................ Had to pull it out!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby gt4tified » July 16th, 2009, 1:08 am

Metallicork wrote:I thought the 'toyota specialists' from ptown was going to be there....Rather avoid.....Next time for sure guys....Trac, Bret, Ralph, TRDcorolla, meh boy Anton meh boy with the black wagon.....Great representation of commitment guys!!

De fork! :shock: You still living jed? I say u cho ur frame with Rahtid or something yes. :lol: How's it going bro?

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 16th, 2009, 9:36 am

I dey!!!! Enjoying the marrid life!!!! One of these day when ah get back confidence in ppl surrounding the Toyota meetings that we once had, I'll return to the front line.

trdboy

Postby trdboy » July 16th, 2009, 10:08 am

u married jed, like u knock up the gurl???????????? u ent even invite me to eat some curry boy!!!

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 16th, 2009, 1:03 pm

Boy it was ah small ting.... We couldn't afford no flabagasted wedding....June 3 was the wedding!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » July 16th, 2009, 1:17 pm

another one bites the dust lol!!!!!

Postby M_2NR » July 16th, 2009, 2:12 pm

lol congrats man

neoise

Postby neoise » July 16th, 2009, 2:15 pm

Metallicork wrote:Boy it was ah small ting.... We couldn't afford no flabagasted wedding....June 3 was the wedding!

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

anodder one get chain up (my wife gave me permission to say dat eh)

Postby foss » July 16th, 2009, 3:23 pm

^^copyrighted business orr wa :mrgreen:

Anton

Postby Anton » July 16th, 2009, 4:12 pm

Metallicork wrote:Boy it was ah small ting.... We couldn't afford no flabagasted wedding....June 3 was the wedding!

Congrats bro!!!!

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 16th, 2009, 5:09 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: and yuh ent tell yuh tuner boys nuttin??

GoS

Postby GoS » July 16th, 2009, 5:42 pm

Metallicork,and u eh tell me nuttin wah kinda man you guh make jed

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » July 16th, 2009, 5:58 pm

Thanks all........But sorry guys but like I said twas a small ting... I'll bring d wifey to the next Toyota meet (Civilized, trouble free....etc).

guilty on sight, When yuh go give meh d van and take d car dred!! :lol:

Return to “TOYOTA”