aye next time tell yuh partner to park up, doh drive by lurking at people. yuh eh see how the man look to begin with. and the next time i ketch ah certain corolla on the riverlet is licks when i ketch yuh againsubzero8714 wrote:yea fellas, lime was nice, but ah realize, ah have to trade in meh drivers license for ah pilot license instead, lol, me and driveby tuner take 12 mins exact to get d beers from d grocery, ah say we go catch allyuh up on d way, buh we eh see sight ah alyuh till d beach, lol, and we were rel pushing it too, hanging corners in maracas between 70 and 90 kilos, had meh wife mashing some serious brakes on d passenger side tooso we missed the whole cruise errrrrrrrrr i mean flight
, but it was nice to finally meet the men behind the keyboards, so these are the two corollas that dident get their pics taken and posted cuz we were in trini time, late, lol, plus two other pics of how sweet the car park looked with all the toyotas,
we'll have to do it again sometime![]()
guilty on sight wrote:aye next time tell yuh partner to park up, doh drive by lurking at people. yuh eh see how the man look to begin with. and the next time i ketch ah certain corolla on the riverlet is licks when i ketch yuh againsubzero8714 wrote:yea fellas, lime was nice, but ah realize, ah have to trade in meh drivers license for ah pilot license instead, lol, me and driveby tuner take 12 mins exact to get d beers from d grocery, ah say we go catch allyuh up on d way, buh we eh see sight ah alyuh till d beach, lol, and we were rel pushing it too, hanging corners in maracas between 70 and 90 kilos, had meh wife mashing some serious brakes on d passenger side tooso we missed the whole cruise errrrrrrrrr i mean flight
, but it was nice to finally meet the men behind the keyboards, so these are the two corollas that dident get their pics taken and posted cuz we were in trini time, late, lol, plus two other pics of how sweet the car park looked with all the toyotas,
we'll have to do it again sometime![]()
Metallicork wrote:I thought the 'toyota specialists' from ptown was going to be there....Rather avoid.....Next time for sure guys....Trac, Bret, Ralph, TRDcorolla, meh boy Anton meh boy with the black wagon.....Great representation of commitment guys!!