ZERIAM!!!!! AH BEEE FORTEEIN?????

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Keyser Soze

ZERIAM!!!!! AH BEEE FORTEEIN?????

Postby Keyser Soze » May 29th, 2009, 8:41 am

That was you I see in 'Rima jiving ah B14 jed? Big Toyota man jed? :?

Wish ah coulda stop for we tuh take ah two beers pal, time. Will PM yuh meh number so next time yuh in meh town call meh..

Terran

Postby Terran » May 29th, 2009, 9:13 am

I'm sure that B14 quicker than the Wingroad I drive (sometimes).

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 29th, 2009, 9:25 am

yeah bai, i was on the job and that b14 is totally dead :mrgreen:

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » May 29th, 2009, 10:37 am

Boi, you ah real Toyo man we......
Never see yuh before, we never meet other than behind keyboard but yuh just watch de rolla and bawl out 'Keyser?' :lol:
Ah truely vex we didn't get to talk much, but as ah say, i'll send yuh meh digits and we could link next time yuh in meh zone.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 29th, 2009, 12:51 pm

i spotted ur car and i was thinking but i was going the other direction then i spot u in traffic so after i see the guages and the hood and bumper i made a random guess.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » May 29th, 2009, 3:24 pm

^^^bess guess dawg. Need to invite allyuh to the 'after dark' sessions we does have up in the east.... Looking bigger than the cross these days dawg...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 29th, 2009, 3:34 pm

i was actually looking for the rims in ur avatar on the car but yes a bess guess 0X i dont want to goat mouth my build over as yet but soon

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » May 29th, 2009, 8:10 pm

hmmm, hadda make a pass by Z

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 29th, 2009, 8:51 pm

reddo_tuner,long time now i wanna get a ride along in yuh 4e

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » May 29th, 2009, 8:56 pm

Zeriam wrote:i was actually looking for the rims in ur avatar on the car but yes a bess guess 0X i dont want to goat mouth my build over as yet but soon

Them rims on my Primera dawg.....strong rims for a pothole driver (wifey)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 29th, 2009, 8:57 pm

scene!

sadique

Postby sadique » May 31st, 2009, 1:48 pm

Need to invite allyuh to the 'after dark' sessions we does have up in the east.... Looking bigger than the cross these days dawg...

yea boy some padnas tell me it does hav ah BIGG lim in d east...beatin bac south! i hadda go n see 1 of these days! :wink:
lemme kno wen ulyuh meetin!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » June 1st, 2009, 6:51 am

^^^Update: forget about this week. On advice from some close popos the intent is to impound somebody's vehicle to make an example. Spectators and participants will be at risk.
That was the warning.

skablow

Postby skablow » June 1st, 2009, 10:35 am

HMMMMMMMM you know how we does roll HEARTLESS :mrgreen:

Return to “TOYOTA”