ah have a 4 throttle setup to sell...

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

ah have a 4 throttle setup to sell...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 6th, 2008, 11:16 pm

from a silvertop 20valver...calling $1000 (neg) for it.....

pics later in the week...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 6th, 2008, 11:25 pm

stock ST setup or aftermarket?

Postby Monk BANzai » May 7th, 2008, 12:36 am

"ST"? meaning?....i got it off a stock engine...doh want to sound noobish so i'll wait for your explanation of "ST"

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 7th, 2008, 12:47 am

st is slivEr top bt is black top, next timE i seE yuh at a 2nr lime i shall teach yuh somE toyota talk

D3monic

Postby D3monic » May 7th, 2008, 2:15 am

goodluck with sale.........

Postby Monk BANzai » May 7th, 2008, 4:14 pm

oh....stock setup....

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » May 7th, 2008, 8:42 pm

hmmm...i will drop u a line to see if it viable on my nex upgrade

Postby Monk BANzai » May 11th, 2008, 4:07 pm

^^ cool...

bump!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 5th, 2009, 7:40 pm

bumping this... Silver Top business..

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 5th, 2009, 7:57 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:bumping this... Silver Top business..

Banzai that price u calling looking too hot jed for a part from ah dead engine :|

u might get a sale , i cud give yuh a $200 , it might wuk on meh 4afe

skablow

Postby skablow » October 5th, 2009, 8:06 pm

Will it work on my 5a engine??

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » October 5th, 2009, 8:48 pm

skablow wrote:Will it work on my 5a engine??

yuh might have to machine a plate

skablow

Postby skablow » October 5th, 2009, 8:59 pm

Hmmmmm do you think it would make sence or make a difference?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 5th, 2009, 9:17 pm

well i dont know what is a "dead" part from what is not.....i was running ITB's on the Rover project but changed my mind...so it's jsut there...i wil lconfirm if its sliver or black top.

Postby eliteauto » October 5th, 2009, 9:35 pm

skablow, you will have to machine an adapter plate for a 5a, and given the construction of the original throttle body/plenum/runners, it's really makes no sense, nor will the gains be significant as the economy head won't flow the extra air properly

skablow

Postby skablow » October 5th, 2009, 9:43 pm

Ok Thanks For the Info

Return to “TOYOTA”