Am allyuh ever thought about a TOYOTA club?

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

toyotajumbie
Location: GOD without man is still GOD but man without GOD is nothing

Postby toyotajumbie » February 20th, 2008, 6:48 am

I'll be there.

Anton

Postby Anton » February 20th, 2008, 8:07 am

Will try and pass tru.

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 20th, 2008, 8:18 am

Look Like this one goin to have some ppl takin a time off to come buss a Toyota Club Lime......... ahhhh luvvvvvvvvv itttttttttt.......... :wink:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 20th, 2008, 11:44 am

time off u say..i ducking work all together

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 20th, 2008, 11:55 am

somebody walk with a digi cam since mines dead plz

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 20th, 2008, 12:57 pm

i go walk wit a camera, my momz works toyota so i told her to talk to them abt this club and if they wld be a sponser cuz i kno they wanted to start a toyota club also but they were mostly goin wit a toyota4x4 club but with this now it wld be good if they take part

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » February 20th, 2008, 5:32 pm

fellas,

in work they have ah real Boss SLR 5MP Semi-pro camera.

I will swipe it for de weekend! HA! HA! HA!

(runs to tell everyone in he Dr. EVIL voice because this is the closest he's come to braking de law)

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 20th, 2008, 5:48 pm

Hahahaha Yofoot ummmm i think they might notice the Dr. Evil voice when they see u heading for it...... Ty doin it in your head just as good :twisted:

Postby buzz » February 20th, 2008, 6:50 pm

got into a bounce-c dent monday nite

car mite b in d garage :x :x :x :x :x

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 20th, 2008, 11:03 pm

Hardluck buzz.........hope they fix u up good :)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 12:20 am

small thing still pass with what ever u can, just come to the support. right now i kinda over heating so i might take apart my radiator and fix it or flush it out

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2008, 12:28 am

I'll be there

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 12:34 am

scene well who ever comming i'll park so i can be spotted just look for a white ae80 with "project 80" in the back i go be around

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 21st, 2008, 5:51 am

Zeriam wrote:small thing still pass with what ever u can, just come to the support. right now i kinda over heating so i might take apart my radiator and fix it or flush it out

How come u overheating ??? :?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 1:12 pm

crack in the neck of my radiator it had epoxy on it b4 but i dig it out forgetting what was the scene so i now put a fresh coat.
an wasnt really over heatting i just noticed that the water bottle was getting empty abit faster than normal i.e i checked it 2 months ago and i checked it again it wanted water then the next day and it wanted water..so thats a problem coolguard does wuk

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 1:17 pm

it fix...might flush now and invest in shell's coolant if i could find it, had used in an an rb25 project with no water bottle, boy talk about a good product all the run we run that car never overheat

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 1:35 pm

2nerkid,how serious is toyota wanting to be a sponser?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 21st, 2008, 4:25 pm

Well i guess thats cool Z once u runnin..... :wink:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 21st, 2008, 7:32 pm

really dont kno but i know they wanted to start some thing and i think after they finish there new shwo rooma nd all there head ache done then them go look to do some thign and i find it good ho wwe now starting up and them lookin to do some thing may be when they ready they cld be a part of us........but fellas the only way that is goin to happen is if we take this serious and after we get the club started like every few months hav like small treasure hunts and lil stuff like that but in thime we go see how things goin

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 21st, 2008, 10:29 pm

treasure hunts

:mrgreen:
i was thinking something more along the lines of a cruise like a meet 1 place and head down a beach or something

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 22nd, 2008, 1:25 am

Yeah that sound like a good plan Z........ :wink:
A Toyota Doubles Run is what we need !!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 22nd, 2008, 2:08 am

yeah keep it free for the start, treasure hunts is a good idea but that has a cost attached to it and most of the people who into this club are more tuners at the moment who like to enjoy the drive so to speak

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 23rd, 2008, 2:23 am

:bump:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 23rd, 2008, 2:34 am

i have yuh sticker but is the 3inch one it have a 6inch for free but i take the max i could take i'll see if i can get someone else to take the 6's for me for sunda

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 23rd, 2008, 11:27 am

wa sticker is da ? aye Z i dont think i cld make it tmr again boi, gotta change oil n service tmr plus i got some work to do for my exams coming up may be after exams i go be apart of the club for sure, really vex that i hav to miss out sunday cuz i was bring in down a good set of young toyota tuners, oh well at the nex meet i guess :cry:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 24th, 2008, 2:38 am

no scene i shall be there regardless there will be other small limes even if is not a whole club lime. the sticker is the 3 inch trini tuner.com like the 1 in the top corner in the site only have 2 left i meet d3monic today an give him his an we lime by uwi doubles and went on a parts hunt

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 24th, 2008, 2:39 am

no scene i shall be there regardless there will be other small limes even if is not a whole club lime. the sticker is the 3 inch trini tuner.com like the 1 in the top corner in the site only have 2 left i meet d3monic today an give him his an we lime by uwi doubles and went on a parts hunt

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 24th, 2008, 7:23 am

Yeah Fellas I up and about organizin myself to be onsite for the link up......
Keep it safe be there or be square.... :wink:

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 24th, 2008, 7:27 am

Fellas I jus get a call.........
I think it have Drags today........
What allyuh for ???
Meet in Drags or Price Plaza ??? :roll:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 24th, 2008, 11:46 am

drags? u mean the high speed thing?