4 age or 4 efte

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 5th, 2007, 7:52 am

My mouth RPM can go pretty high. ;)
So I've been told by the females.

Terran

Postby Terran » October 5th, 2007, 8:09 am

Strauss wrote:
shakeedrake@hotmail.com wrote:
Terran wrote:When next there are callouts, I want to see you 4E men stand up to the SR20s, or the B16s, or a MIVEC. Where are you all then? Eh? :roll:

sr20 is out of our class but the 4e will stand up agains a 4a any day with no fear the money you have to spend to get a 4a to run 4e men aint spending half of that so buck for buck 4e is the way to go i have a friend who have a 4age and he want to put a turbo in the car now he spend about 60,000TT for the car now he want to spend more money to buy a turbo which i think it dont make sence.i aint know fREAKking polition but gt starlet is the way to go. AND THE CROWED GOES WILD YEAH YEAH AEFTE :D

The 4AGE and 4AGZE will beat or run with most SR20's stock for stock. If you can't beat those ess aarr guys, you shouldn't be looking at running 4A's.

That just doesn't make any sense to me either. Because the 4E (modified) can make comparable power to a 4A (stock), then why are the engines I mentioned out of your class? And I ask again - where are you all for those callouts? You all leave the 4A guys to lay the groundwork then you all come here to claim fame.

Get all yuh asses out there when the Nissans, Mitsus, and Hondas line up. I backing all yuh up too!

Just don't flicking embarass meh good Toyota name, eh! :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 5th, 2007, 9:00 am

Make proud the Toyota name.
Stop the school-girl-bitching about how fast your 1.3 is. :D

Go and beat up some folks.

shakeedrake@hotmail.com

Postby shakeedrake@hotmail.com » October 5th, 2007, 10:02 am

yeah i know the best way to deal with this is on the track but how can i get my car to come to tnt

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » October 5th, 2007, 10:18 am

FACT

The F in 4EFTE represents the head design as "Economy Narrow angle Head"
The G in 4AGE represents the head design as "Wide angle Performance"

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 5th, 2007, 2:29 pm

20v POWAH !!!!!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ju7XtrblFTQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

Terran

Postby Terran » October 6th, 2007, 8:40 am

Too bad I can't understand what they are saying in the video...

But it seems like they weren't using a 4EFTE to prove anything. :lol:

Terran

Postby Terran » October 6th, 2007, 9:31 am

5EFTE power!!

363HP on 28PSI vs Camaro V8 5.7L

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hExpE2EPpzs

gizmo

Postby gizmo » October 6th, 2007, 10:42 am

If they had a tuned starlet gt on the track with the pulsar civic and bzr it would have been a different story, after all the starlets are track machines...somebody correct me if i'm wrong.

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 6th, 2007, 11:37 am

EP82s On the Track

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qM_-CjGflY4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

And on in the 400 sprint.
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-5M1CUiiToc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

Beaten only by a big 220/200lbft S14 just.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 8th, 2007, 8:01 am

So it comes down to who modifies more in the end :)

marka

Postby marka » October 16th, 2007, 7:35 pm

They love to boast that there is no replacement for displacement but when we add two mods or turn up some boost they cry out why they so?.... the fact is that they are both toyota engines and they both good and in the right hands they are great!!!!

Terran

Postby Terran » October 17th, 2007, 8:07 am

marka wrote:They love to boast that there is no replacement for displacement but when we add two mods or turn up some boost they cry out why they so?.... the fact is that they are both toyota engines and they both good and in the right hands they are great!!!!

THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!!! 8-)

xtech

Postby xtech » October 18th, 2007, 4:57 pm

motor with forgies, a custom manifold with a Skyline R33 turbocharger, CA18DET injectors, MicroTech LT8 programmable management, modified inlet manifold, big exhaust and a custom intercooler. These mods proved their worth with 242hp (181kW) at the wheels on a mild 12 psi boost.

Super 4EFTE

READ ME!!!
http://www.autospeed.com/cms/A_3018/article.html

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2007, 6:53 pm

nice thing with the 4efte is that based on my research it takes very little to reach 180 @ the wheels,actually it would cost less than $10K locally and up to 200hp is achieveable with stock internals, very strong engine and a ton of fun in it's 880kg Starlet home

marka

Postby marka » October 21st, 2007, 10:20 pm

Terran wrote:
marka wrote:They love to boast that there is no replacement for displacement but when we add two mods or turn up some boost they cry out why they so?.... the fact is that they are both toyota engines and they both good and in the right hands they are great!!!!

THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!!! 8-)

You toooo funny lol.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 24th, 2007, 11:51 am

corollalover101 wrote:nice thing with the 4efte is that based on my research it takes very little to reach 180 @ the wheels,actually it would cost less than $10K locally and up to 200hp is achieveable with stock internals, very strong engine and a ton of fun in it's 880kg Starlet home

Buss out nah man.
My head still bigger than yours.

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » October 24th, 2007, 2:58 pm

PHssaaaaaahahahahaha..!!!
oh lord fada a dun...

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2007, 3:45 pm

Strauss, HYDSNFMC :lol: :lol: :lol:

currie

Postby currie » October 24th, 2007, 6:53 pm

in jamaica we have starlets both 1.3l 1.5l mashing up 20v they have to be turbo and very well tuned. 5e engines are making 300 whp :D

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » October 24th, 2007, 7:13 pm

First off dude, your signature is the most retarded thing ive read on trinituner, and i've read alot of retarded chit on this site. Have you ever heard of Formula 1. :roll:
Second...you got a 5EFTE making 300whp. Thats pretty impressive, and I aint dought ya. But dont dought us same way bro.
The 4AG is built for N/A. Any one with the $ can do what they wish with any engine. Just some are better platforms than others, and theres no way the 4E block or 5E block can hold as much power as a 4A block.

Im sure a 4E never crossed this guys mind. :D

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » October 25th, 2007, 12:58 pm

Trash talkers dis wkend i want all d 4efte an 4a tuners 2 come out and settle dis dispute. I will b on d track lookin 4 all d 4a fellas dat use d "we have no track" excuse lets c how much of u show up an beat all dem cars u claim u can. Terran u an ur crew have no excuse now step up or shut up.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 25th, 2007, 1:18 pm

Great... so the 4E stock vs 4A stock guys?
Sounds good.

Terran

Postby Terran » October 25th, 2007, 1:18 pm

So, you taking your 4E to run SR20s and B16s? One of your "crew" said dem tings out of all yuh class.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 25th, 2007, 1:28 pm

shinakuma wrote:Trash talkers dis wkend i want all d 4efte an 4a tuners 2 come out and settle dis dispute. I will b on d track lookin 4 all d 4a fellas dat use d "we have no track" excuse lets c how much of u show up an beat all dem cars u claim u can. Terran u an ur crew have no excuse now step up or shut up.

How much psi does your stock 4e run?

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » October 25th, 2007, 1:57 pm

Terran wrote:So, you taking your 4E to run SR20s and B16s? One of your "crew" said dem tings out of all yuh class.

I have no crew where i walk i walk alone. Dis iz a callout bring all dem 4a badboys 2 destroy d little 1.3 turbo dat u claim iz no match 4 allyuh. Let d excuses begin.

Terran

Postby Terran » October 25th, 2007, 2:20 pm

Steups.

How come yuh not calling out de Hondas and Nissans? I dared you to do that, but you daring me??

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » October 25th, 2007, 3:15 pm

I hope 2 c some 4a in action or iz dis 11 page thread full of jus talkers. Iz time 2 back up all d claims.

Terran

Postby Terran » October 25th, 2007, 3:32 pm

I hope you won't back down on race day when an SR or B16 calls you out, eh.

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » October 26th, 2007, 7:51 am

Time for some lightening fast engine swapping!

Return to “TOYOTA”