4Age blacktop and 6 forward box

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

4Age blacktop and 6 forward box

Postby Team Loco » March 16th, 2007, 10:52 pm

A little birdy told me where these are available locally soon. Whole front cuts. Stay tuned to this thread

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » March 18th, 2007, 1:18 am

let's take a black top and go hunting sr20's :D

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » March 18th, 2007, 8:42 am

You be sure and let me know!!!!!

Postby eliteauto » March 18th, 2007, 8:49 am

hmm what type of price is the question

Terran

Postby Terran » March 19th, 2007, 11:25 am

Hopes for any ZE's?

mrboxman

Postby mrboxman » March 19th, 2007, 4:04 pm

i feel them prices go be hottt

Postby gt4tified » March 20th, 2007, 9:04 am

smokey1275 wrote:let's take a black top and go hunting sr20's :D

I hope yuh referring to the sr20de and not the det!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 20th, 2007, 9:42 am

dont even take this thread in a vs direction plz :roll:

spidervan

Postby spidervan » March 20th, 2007, 9:11 pm

i have a front half with a black top 20 valve 6 speed engine , it has full head work an all kind a goodies for more info call 478 2727 ask for vashist

topshotta20

Postby topshotta20 » March 21st, 2007, 8:12 pm

Terran

Postby Terran » March 25th, 2007, 8:17 am

gt4tified wrote:
smokey1275 wrote:let's take a black top and go hunting sr20's :D

I hope yuh referring to the sr20de and not the det!

Anybody knowing the potential of the 20V would have sense NOT to contend with a DET. :lol:

Anton

Postby Anton » March 25th, 2007, 10:26 am

^^^ Yup. At least not in stock form

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » March 25th, 2007, 4:50 pm

hmm 2.0L turbo vs 1.6 with 20V's....this makes no sence, it's pure advantage.. however..slap that head onto a 7age block, bolt on a turbo = 1.8 VVT 20V turbo...
say..bye bye mr sr20det
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcpdbWCDtA8

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » April 28th, 2007, 7:00 am

i agree

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 28th, 2007, 11:30 am

let's take a black top and go hunting sr20's

Let's take a black top and go hunting B16a's

now thats a good match
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » April 28th, 2007, 11:32 am

dont even take this thread in a vs direction

cause u know wen we honda boys start we doh stop :lol: :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 8th, 2007, 9:30 am

anyone have a 7age to sell? :twisted:

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2007, 10:23 am

^^ they pretty common in the Bamboo now some ppl just don't know the difference between the 4a, 5a, 7a they are about $4K you should have no prob getting one cheaper

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » May 8th, 2007, 1:26 pm

serious 7A-fe's are available in the bamboo (thinks of Ulimate project)

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2007, 1:29 pm

if you thinking of a 1.8 20v project be minded that it really only shows it's form on the top end eh, so do proper research before going there

spidervan

Postby spidervan » May 9th, 2007, 11:56 pm

i have a 7a engine for sale pls, call for more info 478-2727

paul humphreys

blacktop 20 valve

Postby paul humphreys » May 19th, 2007, 2:26 am

hey i got a 4A-GE and want 2 upgrade 2 a 20v blacktop or something i can get great performance out of. i need advice on what 2 buy and what would b involved in doing the engine swap. oh n prices!

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » May 19th, 2007, 8:59 am

:) :)

topshotta20

Postby topshotta20 » May 20th, 2007, 8:18 pm

i also have a 4A-GE and want 2 upgrade to a 20v.
maybe silver transmission i just wah a lil pep cause my engine dead

Re: blacktop 20 valve

Postby eliteauto » May 21st, 2007, 12:44 am

paul humphreys wrote:hey i got a 4A-GE and want 2 upgrade 2 a 20v blacktop or something i can get great performance out of. i need advice on what 2 buy and what would b involved in doing the engine swap. oh n prices!

in case you're not aware the 4A-GE is the engine code for the 20v engine, it was also a 16v engine in it's earliest incarnation

paul humphreys

Postby paul humphreys » May 21st, 2007, 2:22 am

[quote="corollalover101"][quote="paul humphreys"]hey i got a 4A-GE and want 2 upgrade 2 a 20v blacktop or something i can get great performance out of. i need advice on what 2 buy and what would b involved in doing the engine swap. oh n prices![/quote]
in case you're not aware the 4A-GE is the engine code for the 20v engine, it was also a 16v engine in it's earliest incarnation[/quote]

wel i got da 16V so ye, can u answa any of my otha questions????

paul humphreys

Postby paul humphreys » May 21st, 2007, 2:23 am

[quote="corollalover101"][quote="paul humphreys"]hey i got a 4A-GE and want 2 upgrade 2 a 20v blacktop or something i can get great performance out of. i need advice on what 2 buy and what would b involved in doing the engine swap. oh n prices![/quote]
in case you're not aware the 4A-GE is the engine code for the 20v engine, it was also a 16v engine in it's earliest incarnation[/quote]

wel i got da 16V so ye, can u answa any of my otha questions????

Return to “TOYOTA”