All 20 valve men that have reputable mechanics and not the aholes that does just change yuh fluids and plugs and call that ah effin tune up...... post your mechanic so that we can all benefit
If you have been wronged by a psuedo mechanic by all means let us
know
thats the only mechanic youll could recommend for 20V?....well i guess he mus be some level of good then...i feel i go check him out yes, dis 4A playin de arse.
aye alyuh froget ah big toyota man in freeport . laro .
i cya give direction or ah number but hes done some work for ppl i know and he does do plenty racing cars and thing. probly some one heard of him and could shine some light.
mrboxman wrote:k i went to check him today he moved to morvant right opposite neal and massy his number is 787 8693 tell hiim marcus senn yuh
big move boxman
its just wednesday night on the way home some man with a corolla wagon bust the *** outta me man Sunday morning I removing them silencers and vibssin that man in Morvant then is me an he again
will be rebuilding a 20v silver top , and prepping for about 180 hp , if any of you guys would like to follow up on the build , no problem just call before you pass through and bring a six pack.