Massive audio

allstarzz

Massive audio

Postby allstarzz » July 13th, 2016, 11:40 pm

http://massiveaudio.com/products/mc10ii ... ge-speaker
Any one have any idea how this compares to reputable brands such as rcf and b&c,i saw it side by side wit the b&c and it looks identical,any help would be appreciated

a1dookie

Re: Massive audio

Postby a1dookie » July 14th, 2016, 12:18 am

Don't they all look the same???

allstarzz

Postby allstarzz » July 14th, 2016, 8:19 am

The b&c and the massive audio looks da same,but how gud does the massive audio play in comarison with the b&c or rcf

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » July 14th, 2016, 12:06 pm

OP I would stay away from any pro audio speaker manufacturer that doesnt give a response graph. If you have ever seen the graph for an 18 sound 10 for example, you would wonder why anyone runs those.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 14th, 2016, 8:45 pm

^ent

that's literally the most important thing about a speaker

they claim the freq response is 80Hz - 4KHz,,,, but who knows how much dips and peaks it have in between

allstarzz

Postby allstarzz » July 15th, 2016, 1:04 pm

Thanks everyone,your help was greatly appreciated,has anyone heard how they sound doe?