T3 t.600 12" or RE SEX 12"

Postby Spitfir3 » October 20th, 2011, 6:36 pm

tryna decide between the two.ive heard the t3 t.600 personally and im impressed sounded great!!even more so it was bein pushed by a boss blade amp :lol: never heard the re sex doh but i hear it good so which is better..like hits harder

Re: T3 t.600 12" or RE SEX 12"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 20th, 2011, 8:01 pm

these types of topics are beaten out,do a search,but again if you insist,best advice is to go check the dealers for respective subs,get a demo and then you would be able to decide after..

subs would perform best depending on enclosure and the power being used to play them.....

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » October 20th, 2011, 8:03 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:ive heard the t3 t.600 personally and im impressed sounded great!!

End of thread.

Next time run a search. I believe it's almost twice a week now that the same question is asked here.

viking1705

Postby viking1705 » October 20th, 2011, 8:28 pm

^^for real yes...i thought someone made a comment on an old post yes the topic is the same thing.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 20th, 2011, 11:41 pm

sorry for puttin up a repetitive post men..guess theres alota debate among these subs any and every input appreciated thx